We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveler rating
94
9
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
9
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor heating travel advice roof terrace comfortable beds great hospitality restaurants and shops bus station great place to stay balloon rides walking distance every morning great view host cappadocia tours region accommodation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 104 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

I can’t say anything bad about this hotel and the hotel staff. They were very helpful advising us about what were the best routes to do and booking the different activities for us, such the ATV route and the green route.
The room was nice, good size and very clean. It was what we expected.
Regarding the breakfast, we found a good variety of food every day.
I recommend this hotel, great location and super nice staff.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank miss_queen_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2018

Excellent location
very warm, helpful and friendly staff
organised the tours for us promptly and answered all queries in a timely fashion
good sized room- very spacious
clean
breakfast was great- a good variety
no complaints

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Saadia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2018

This is the best hotel I have stayed in amongst my many travels. You will not find better value for money than this. The rooms were large and beautiful (our room had a hot tub) with the most unique design I've seen. The location was excellent near all the restaurants, and tourist information, great view and breakfast in the morning. The prices are more than reasonable and in fact had I paid twice what I did I would still consider it good value for money. The staff was kind and friendly and helpful as well.

The one warning about the region (you will not escape it in any nearby hotel) is that due to their culture/ religion a bell rings every morning at 5am and of course woke us up. But that is the price to visit the beautiful region. Travel advice also would be to book your hot air balloon tour for the first day that you can as it often gets cancelled. That way if it is cancelled you can still try again the next day.

Room tip: Splurge a little for the room with a hot tub
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 882rachelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

The warm welcome and hospitality of the management is unforgetable.they treated as like a part of their family.the most comfortable beds ever slept on while on vacation.location excellent to transport..restaurants and their shops.the cleaniness of rooms fantastic.if i visit cappodocia again i wouldnt change the hotel for nothing.the best.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Georgia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2017

We had the most unforgettable stay in Cappadocia thanks to Aysel and her team. Aysel was extremely helpful and we couldn't thank her enough for all that she did. The bookings for car rental, balloon tours and bus rides were top notch, we couldn't have done it without her. This is not your average hotel, Aysel's team were incredibly friendly and helpful! We enjoyed the breakfast spread everyday and their company with the wonderful view from the rooftop. The room was also one of the best places we have stayed so far! It is value for the price we paid, and the location is really convenient as it is close by to restaurants and shops which is walking distance. We loved every bit of Hanzade!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank funkylicious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews