We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (724)
Filter reviews
724 results
Traveler rating
675
43
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
675
43
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyrose jamcave househomemade jamsgreen toureggs made to orderballoon ridefew minutes walkthe owneramazing breakfasttwo nightshotel staydinner reservationsboutique hotelhorseback ridingairport transfersmall hotel
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 724 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Vi stayed at Chelebi Cave Hotel one night in august 2013, and we are very satisfied. The staff is extremely service minded, and the cave rooms we stayed in are spacious and cool and every thing is nice and clean. We had booked the small 20 sqm room for the kids, but they let them have the available room next to ours without any extra payment. The hole family wished that we could have stayed here our hole trip in Turkey, instead of the 5 star hotel we actually had a the coast. The staff was also very helpful with planning trips and helped us with getting a €120 ballon trip with Turkiye Balloons, where most others are €180 and up. All in all highly recommended.

Room Tip: The two ground level rooms are excellent. Nice, spacious and cool temperature all year.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nils B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

If it should change its name, Capadoccia should be called "The Land of Beautiful Souled and Minded People".

This is the type of people that we met in CCHH!

Mr. Harun Karatas is the perfect host: he always knows what you need! You feel like home! He guides you, he helps you, he accompanies you and he advises you so that you won't miss anything on your vacation in Capadoccia!

We stayed at CCHH for 4 days where we had unique experiences!

The hotel is perfect, clean, with unique poetry and decorated in fine taste.

WONDERFUL!

I wish that you will all have the same unique experiences like hot air ballooning, great sightseeing and wonderful people!

Room Tip: Room 5 to see, from the windows, every morning the baloons!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank iuliana_ionascu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Stayed here for 2 nights and had a wonderful time. Host Ismail is very helpful and also booked balloon ride and Green tour at very reasonable prices for us. Rooms were cleaned everyday and have a nice decor, giving you a feel of different century (as is whole Goreme village).

This Hotel is 3-4 min walk to Goreme centre. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jugsal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

I stayed here in this hotel for 3 nights. The room was extremely clean with a very seamless decoration. It made me feel i am living in a real cave. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The helped us to book the balloon and other tours while we were staying there. I will highly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nader R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed here two nights. The staff is warm, welcoming, and give special attention to every guest. Our room was clean, spacious, and peaceful. You can have breakfast in a nice sitting room outside, and the breakfast choice is amazing. Don't miss the French toasts! Further, it is a short walk into town. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Assunta68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews