We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An unforgetable day in Green Tour”

Andromeda Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$193.56*
and up
Private Express Cappadocia Tour
Ranked #11 of 82 Outdoor Activities in Goreme
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Holidaying may last only a few days but memories will stay forever. We are in business to make those memories the sweetest of all. Andromeda Tour is an exclusive division committed to providing the best of breed services to the leisure travel industry.
Espoo, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“An unforgetable day in Green Tour”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

We had an amazing day with Saygu SEZEN in this very nice tour. His explanations were very interesting and show a lot of background knowledge. Also his good mood made our trip very entertaining for all of us. I was travelling with my girlfriend who does not like these type of organized, but for this time she even enjoyed it.

The flexibility of Saygu made also things easier as we were able to arrange the visit to the sites in a way that would make everything more faster without needing to wait and queue. When we arrived to the underground city the queues were were so huge that we went instead to other points. We came back at the end of the tour and enjoyed the underground city all by ourselves.

Thanks Saygu for an excellent day!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

410 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    325
    74
    9
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

We really enjoyed touring Cappadocia with this company. Our tour guide, Saygu Sezen, was really smart, funny and knows how to keep the group entertained and informed. Will definitely uses this company again if we return here.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ayupitha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

Very nice and friendly guides. Also they are very easygoing and humous. Meanwhile,the lunch is pretty delicious and good location. Fair price

Helpful?
Thank Qiuyu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice Springs
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful time in Cappadocia”
Reviewed December 17, 2013

My hotel booked their green and red tours for me. I had a great time!! Especially the tour guide Ahmet he made the tour perfect. The group was 10 people only which was good size you could know everyone. I was a solo traveller but our group was like a big family and everyone was so happy. Ahmet did wonderful job telling us everything, looking after everyone and he was also happy to answer our funny questions curious about Turkey culture. I travelled around several places in Turkey but this would be my best memory of Turkey trip.

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Beryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A fantastic experience with the best guide ever - Saygu sezen”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

I only did the red tour yesterday with a bunch of 4 wonderful girls from Taiwan, another couple from taiwan and the guide Saygu sezen. I had the most fantastic time. Saygu is incredibly knowledgeable. He is very funny in an understated way. He makes the whole experience worthwhile. The red tour is fantastic. They take you to a pottery and carpentry place and it is incredibly educational. The fairy chimneys were my favorite, All in all - highly recommended - and ask for Saygu!!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chandaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andromeda Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Andromeda Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing