We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Ihlara Valley” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Andromeda Day Tours

Andromeda Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$182.21*
and up
Private Express Cappadocia Tour
Ranked #11 of 78 Outdoor Activities in Goreme
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Holidaying may last only a few days but memories will stay forever. We are in business to make those memories the sweetest of all. Andromeda Tour is an exclusive division committed to providing the best of breed services to the leisure travel industry.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Ihlara Valley”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013

I would highly recommend to everyone to see The Ihlara Valley. This little excursion with a lunch by the river was excellent. Thanks also to Saygun who was very kind and helpfull.

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank OZGUN Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    305
    72
    9
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“Green tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013

I'd highly recommend to everyone Green tour and you are lucky if your guide is Ahmet. Thanks him our trip was great.

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Ia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, December 1, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very informative and professional tours”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I did the green and red tour and they were both fabulous! Our guides we're very helpful, informative, and welcoming. I was personally very impressed with the entire operation - they were always on schedule and made sure we saw all the highlights of the area. I'd highly recommend these tours to fellow travelers looking to get a comprehensive and educational visit to the Cappadocia region.

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Capadoccia Tours”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I did two tours with Andromeda during my trip to Capadoccia. Both were easy, friendly and informative. The guides were very knowledgable and made the learning experience fun.
Excellent value for money, you see everything in a relaxed way in a small group and the midday lunch in both places we stopped was excellent.
Ahmet was particularly helpful in helping to improve my Turkish.
I by no means have seen everything in Capadoccia as I didn't have enough time but I will definitely use their services again when I go back.

Visited September 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“Cappadocia + Urgup and Goreme”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

I had already visited this area without any tour agency helping me.. This time I realized that the region needs a agency to help you understand a bit of the wonderful thing it is.
My experience was unique and made this place be a lot better than I had seen.
The agency accomplished with all the appointment on time, and took us everywhere we had thought and not thought about. The explanation was perfect and rich in details, guides very well experienced and honest above it all. It really made my trip wonderful.

Visited October 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Sidney S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andromeda_Tours, Genel Müdür at Andromeda Day Tours, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Hi Dear Guest,

We are glad to see your nice comments about our services. We would like to improve our service quality by your candid comments. Thank you so much for your interest. We would like to welcome you again in Turkey.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andromeda Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Andromeda Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing