We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveler rating
464
101
21
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
464
101
21
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner turkey round bed beautiful hotel degree view top floor great view location was perfect reception area three nights spacious room sitting room hot air balloons our night stay cave room turkish hospitality balloon flight
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 591 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

We had the best time there, amazing hotel, wonderful service, helpful staff, outstanding view. The manager was very welcoming ,the hotel room was beautiful, 5 min only from hotel to restaurant, delicious breakfast..

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Jessy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful hotel. Great staff, amazing breakfast and very clean. Up a side street in Goreme so away from the noisy streets with a pool & sitting area that makes the most of the views over the town especially for sunrise & sunset.
The rooms with a balcony are amazing

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Cheryljxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018 via mobile

10 points from 10! The hotel within the staff, reception, fresh breakfast, mesmerezing view was just amazing. I have never been in a such kind of perfect hotel. Doesnt matter for friends, couples and family, it is must stay place in Goreme, Cappadocia.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lamiya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We are staying now . Me and my friend and it is our third night here . The hotel is amazing very clean the location is great . Everyone is very helpful and friendly. We booked for 6 nights and we can't get enough of how amazing it is .

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Şerin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

The hotel is very good location, very nice staff and helpful. Good English speaking. Breakfast big range and perfect.
Room big enough,clean,bed big,comfortable. Have swimming pool with beautiful view. Hotel have own Mercedes small bus for 7 seats and we can use anywhere and anytime with Hotel own drivers, of course is charge but not much.The hot air ballon tour also can order for Voyager Ballon Company. I suggest for everybody.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank krisztinabartucsek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews