We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Scenes”
Review of Zemi Valley

Zemi Valley
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.48*
and up
ATV Tour in Cappadocia's Valleys
Ranked #10 of 50 things to do in Goreme
Certificate of Excellence
Budoia, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful Scenes”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We enjoyed the view of "Love Valley" from both a hot air balloon ride and from a local tour. Overall a spectacular location and unlimited vistas.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Trent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

523 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    336
    156
    27
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We visited the Valley on a foggy day, though our distance view was not explendid, the fog added somekind of mistery to our visit!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank AndrePBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alice Springs, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ballooning over Love Valley”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

I was lucky enough to float over and through Love Valley. Another perspective on these amazing formations.
I had azlso taken a walk earlier in the week . It was an easy walk down the road to Causvin then hang a left at the road where LV is tagged on the road sign. Then left again into the valley. Good to explore this area at your own pace.
It was winter when I wad there and the autumn colours are just lovely. You must tick this box.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Barbara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Amazing natural formation of pen*is,gives it the name”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Amazing how everything looks like the peni*s,and it's a Muslim country so everything looks circumcised...hahaha...

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Mohammed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Türkiye
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“love-ly”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Compared to many other valleys in the area, it may be the last to visit as its location is not very comfortable to reach and the view is not amazing while you are walking. Still, chimneys in the deep valley are worth of seeing if you have time.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Berrinbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zemi Valley also viewed

 

Been to Zemi Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing