We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
amazing sunrise

Our experience during the flight was very amazing. The organization was excellent. Nothing afraid... read more

Reviewed February 13, 2020
D8978XFannen
,
Tallinn, Estonia
Just Amaziiiing!! ♡

Hello Jan :) So guys you gotta try this experience. Its breathtaking! Your soul is flying while... read more

Reviewed December 5, 2019
Rooamina
,
Brasov, Romania
via mobile
Read all 607 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Goreme
from $162.39
More Info
from $119.09
More Info
from $132.32
More Info
from $100.00
More Info
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveler rating
531
42
20
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
531
42
20
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balloon ride amazing experience turkey hot air balloon felt safe the whole time balloon basket balloon company weather conditions special thanks amazing landscape take pictures caner uzun sunrise pilot flight hotel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 607 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

Great time, beautifull sunrise and the best pilot Caner! Good organisation and great team!
Go for it, don't miss it! :)
#anatolianballoons #thebestchoice

Date of experience: November 2017
2  Thank simonna91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, other at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2018

Thank you for sharing time to review us.
it was pleasure to know and fly with you.
Hope to catch you on another Anatolian Ballons Flight in the future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017

I went to this area many times. I liked here so much espeicially seesight of peribacaları, old caves with many pictures on the walls, but I liked the Ihlara valley best. This time ı prefered myself at first time for this baloon tour. İt was really great you can see many seesight with this flight. Espeicially Caner Capitain at Anatolian Baloons was great. He is experienced and funny. And it was his about 1000. flight. İt makes us very safetyfull. And the flight was funny with his jokes. Thanks for the organisation Anatolian baloons and Balondokya.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 523b_lentk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Bulent,
Thank you for sharing time to review us.
it was pleasure to know and fly with you.
Hope to catch you on another Anatolian Ballons Flight in the future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

Systematic, on time, disciplined, are few qualities which I observed and admire Anatolian Balloons for. These qualities ensured that out trip was safe and fun. I am glad that we took their services . There was no overloading. Our pilot Gamze Bora masterfully steered balloon and kept us informed about places of interest as well as personal safety. Transfer from and to hotel was smooth. At the end of flight they offered pics and videos which I purchased (and highly recommend others as well to purchase b'cuz hanging go pro camera results were much better than selfie stick).

I also later found their response to my request over email quick and fulfilling. Thumbs up!

In summary, highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank LifeTraveller101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Thank you for sharing time to review us.
it was pleasure to know and fly with you.
Hope to catch you on another Anatolian Ballons Flight in the future.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile

One of the most amazing thing we've ever done in our life! This hot-air balloon ride is a must! The whole ride was very organized from the pick up till the drop off!Our pilot was Caner Uzun, he took care of the good mood and made this experience even more memorable! The view was spectacular, something we will never forget! A dream come true! :)

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Petra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Hello,

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

We're so happy to see that you did like to fly with our Pilot Caner.

Sincerely Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

It was amazing. When he was driving the balloon using fire, it sounds like music. I think they consider it to attract customers. Our pilot was Kemal kaya and he was gave me nice photo. Many thanks

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Mobile728723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Hello,

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

We're so happy to see that you did like to fly with our Pilot Kemal.

Sincerely Yours.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews