We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best fly I have ever made.

Thanks Pilot Caner UZUN and his crew. Every moment of organization was well-planed. I enjojed to... read more

Reviewed September 10, 2018
Oktay H
My Favorite Morning ~ Amazing Experience

One of my favorite mornings, Viewing sunrise from the air over Cappadocia Nevşehir <3 amazing... read more

Reviewed August 21, 2018
Rasha Y
Read all 584 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Goreme
from $46.40
More Info
from $168.20
More Info
from $88.20
More Info
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
512
42
19
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
42
19
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balloon ride amazing experience turkey hot air balloon gopro camera experienced pilot colorful balloons breathtaking views once in a lifetime special thanks his team visiting cappadocia kemal uzun sunrise basket flight
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 584 reviews
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

This company was very accommodating and friendly! The view was truly stunning. The crew was amazing and so much fun, especially the pilots!! I definitely recommend flying with this company!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2017

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

It's nice to see that you enjoyed to take a balloon ride with me.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2017 via mobile

The flight we had with Pilot Kemal was amazing. He did a perfect job as he controlled everything smoothly and made our adventure a life time experience. Thank you so much

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Raretist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2017

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

It's nice to see that you enjoyed to take a balloon ride with me.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

It was very professional, punctual and informative. Great experience. Captan Umit was a knowladgeable captan, very nice and kind:)

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Rüveyda Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

It's nice to see that you enjoyed to take a balloon ride with our pilot Umit.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

Unforgetable, and magical experience i'm the only filipino (Philippines-April 28, 2017) in our group, but i never felt alone because they have a friendly staff, the pilot (Kemal) he is not just a pilot he was a funnyman...Tanrının ekibine korusun

Erwin Gutierrez

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank erwingucci16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kemal k, Pilot at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Thank you very much for flying with us and taking time to write a review about us.

It's nice to see that you enjoyed to take a balloon ride with me.

Sincerely yours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

Wheather must be suitable for a flight

They took us from our hotels at 05:35 and we took off around 6:30. Flight was smooth and our Captain Gamze was very friendly and talkative who shard lots of info during flight.

Scene was great at 1700meters, you have a great view , only voice you hear is heaters of balloon.Pure serenity...

It was a very precious 1 hour that we wont forget

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank abuyukkezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnatolianBalloons, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Anatolian Balloons, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Thank you for choosing Anatolian Balloons for you Cappadocia balloon experience. We are also pleased to unforgettable memory to you.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews