We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic dining experience”
Review of Dibek

Dibek
Ranked #19 of 106 Restaurants in Goreme
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $23
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Holgate
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Authentic dining experience”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Liked everything about this restaurant from th food to the service in a very traditional setting! Thank you

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank HolgateLizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    372
    160
    73
    27
    38
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good restaurant”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

fantastic food with an amazing view - friendly staff and good value for money - especially the appetiser choices

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ianliathach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“a must”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Here you can find all you need in a restaurant, good food, good atmosphere, good service and very reasonable to low price. Being Italian and loving food I am picky about the quality of the restaurants but here I have no complain, only praises.
I hope it will be one of your first restaurants you visit in Goreme since I am sure you will want to come back.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FABIETTO75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This restuarant was recommended to us by our hotel and we really had a good experience. We did not make a booking and so shared the little "room" with another couple. You sit on big cushions at very low tables and so it is really relaxed. You have to take your shoes off before you go into your little 'room' . Our waiter was good with a great sense of humour. I can really recommend Dibek!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Avril W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oherrera@yahoo.com
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very special service!”
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Thanks to Mustafa from Koza Cave hotel who aranged for them to open for us early afternoon. The food and service was excellent.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MOHerrera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dibek also viewed

 

Been to Dibek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing