We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Göreme in Cappadocia holidays”

Cappadocia Kebap Center
Ranked #74 of 104 Restaurants in Goreme
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Göreme in Cappadocia holidays”
Reviewed November 6, 2012

le can not see my family spent five days in Cappadocia during the five days I went to the rail in particular my wife enjoyed the pottery kebeb and chicken döner kebab dishes are freshly squeeze orange juice was very nice, very reasonable prices now drank cold beer served by friendly staff and space, and the meals were very fast, practical scheduling we also recommend that anyone who liked the super ..

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nico t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    21
    5
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Incredible food in a very laid back restaurant”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

If you are looking for good food and value for money this is the place to eat. We kept bumping into people coming back for another Chicken Kebap! Try and get a seat outside around the corner as it is cool and away from the busy pavement. The guys running the place were really helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Hennopsrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Yum!”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This is a great little place.
Cheap and busy.
The food was quick and delicious apart from the stale french bread :-(

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank caggy1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
455 reviews
288 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 275 helpful votes
“Great lunch stop”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We came here several times during our week in Goreme. Nothing fancy just honest, fresh chicken wraps for a few lira each washed down with a big bottle of 5 lira beer. There's some little tables and chairs down the side. Great stuff!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SumoDoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poperinge, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Cheapest place to eat in Göreme. Located at the center of the town.
Great food and quick service. They offer a variety of kebabs and some fast food.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank David1982_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cappadocia Kebap Center also viewed

 

Been to Cappadocia Kebap Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing