We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant ”
Review of Bizim Ev

Bizim Ev
Ranked #1 of 51 Restaurants in Avanos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 21, 2016 via mobile

Excelllent Anatolian food with fine local wine.Super helpful and kind staff as well!A Must-do in Avanos.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Didem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 373 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2016

Place was great. It seems to be a common stop on group tours, but you understand why.
It is in a cool area in a cool building. Great wine cellar.
Maybe I was hungry, but the food was great. My wife said it was the best baklava she had the entire trip and I loved the chicken pot stew

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JamboJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Interesting and Nice Restaurant, tasty and delicious food, good and kind service, othantic and traditional place. Kind and smile face person. I like this place and I would advise you.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HALDUN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2016

My best friend since childhood and I had a wonderful 10 day trip to Turkey including Cappadocia for 4 days. In one of the tours the guide took us to this charming place to have lunch. Each of the dishes were delicious and the restaurant was precious. A great decoration and a nice service made our experience simply amazing.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 986danielaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is very nice in terms of decoration but it is the typical that the tours offers. We tried a tomatoe soup "Coban" with absolutely no flavor at all. I think that you have more options in Cappadocia to choose.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Alolucas2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bizim Ev also viewed

Cavusin, Cappadocia
 

Been to Bizim Ev? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing