We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Option for Families”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Zileli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Zileli
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Canakkale
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
85 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good Option for Families”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

We stayed for a night during a visit to the area. Clean, spacious rooms - actually they have two separate bedrooms in one room. Open buffet breakfast included in the price is very rich. They also have open buffet for dinner for a charge of about 10 Euro's. Free parking. A small garden with hens which might be fun for the kids to watch. Would stay again. There is fridge and a wault in the room.

Room Tip: On the highway, so it would be wise to choose a room facing inwards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nese01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    10
    8
    5
    2
See reviews for
24
7
2
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

İ stayed there two nights during our Troy visit with my husband and son. İt was very clean. The staff was helpfull.perfect english help..i recommend to everyone. My son liked the pets in the garden very much. And taxi to city center costed 3 euros. İt is 5 minutes drive with taxi. And if their shuttle is available they drive you to city center.

Room Tip: Top floors have sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2012

While I was going to Izmir on the way I spent one night in that lovely hotel with my wife and 2 kids and I loved it. Everything was perfect in that lovely hotel and I recommend too much; It had a very beutifull garden and a small zoo. My 5 year old kid loved the pets so much in the garden

Room Tip: Every rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Komotini, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

I spent a weekend at this hotel in august and really loved it. the staff was so friendly, they helped us in organizing tours to troy and gallipoli. the room was big and very comfortable. the breakfast buffet was great. we also enjoyed a lot the beautiful garden... i would definetely stay at zileli again...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sentef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canakkale hotels
1.5 mi away
Anzac Hotel
Anzac Hotel
#7 of 28 in Canakkale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grand Anzac Hotel
Grand Anzac Hotel
#5 of 28 in Canakkale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 316 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kolin Hotel
Kolin Hotel
#1 of 28 in Canakkale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Kervansaray Canakkale Hotel
6.0 mi away
Iris Hotel
Iris Hotel
#6 of 28 in Canakkale
3.5 of 5 bubbles 258 reviews
2.9 mi away
Buyuk Truva Oteli
Buyuk Truva Oteli
#10 of 28 in Canakkale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Zileli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Zileli

Property: Hotel Zileli
Address: 7 Ibrahim Terzioglu Caddesi | Bogazkent Mahallesi, Kepez, Canakkale 17200, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Canakkale Province > Canakkale
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 28 Hotels in Canakkale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Zileli 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Zileli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing