We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect Cleanliness and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Crowne Plaza BURSA

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Crowne Plaza BURSA
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Certificate of Excellence
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
“Perfect Cleanliness and Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

A very new hotel in Bursa and the staff always try to help and serve you somehow and make you feel special. Spa, pool and fitness center is nice for the people who want to work out or relax. The location is very close to main way but not possible to walk to city center.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank canileri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Google Translation
Sayın Canileri;

Crowne Plaza Bursa'yı son ziyaretinizden sonra vaktinizi ayırarak otelimiz ve personelimiz hakkında yapmış olduğunuz nazik iltifatlarınız için teşekkür ederiz.
Olumlu yorumlarınızı almak, bize cesaret katarken başarılı yolda olduğumuzu işaret etmekte ve kaliteli hizmet anlayışımızı, Türk misafirperverliğini başarıyla yansıttığımızı göstermektedir.

Otel ve tüm ekip olarak hedefimiz sizin genel memnuniyetinizdir.
Geliştirdiğimiz servis anlayışımız ile sizi yakın zamanda otelimizde tekrar ağırlamak, bize konaklamanızı hatırlanır kılma fırsatını tanımanız; bizi onurlandıracak ve mutlu edecektir.

Saygılarımla,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

552 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    321
    167
    41
    11
    12
See reviews for
138
96
11
257
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jeddah
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013


Thanks for your hospitality (Turkish) during my short stay from 26 to 28 March,2013
Rooms found very good , available services found very good , hospitality very good, I will recommend the hotel to my friends

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank El Sayed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear El Sayed S;

We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bursa.
Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it, therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further.
We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013

I have spent 2 nights and it was one of the most excellence nights, the food was great and sunset restaurant has very nice view

The break fast has wonderful collection

Room size is big and nice furniture

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Magzah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Magzah K;

We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bursa.
Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it, therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further.
We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirchberg An Der Murr
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

The fitnes center and the spa is great.
There were dirty dishes at the breakfast.
The Internet is very slow.
Only oneservive man at the breakfast till 7 o'clock and also no fried eggs till this time.
The air condition doesn't work correct.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thilo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Thilo H ;

We thank you very much for taking your time and filling out our questionnaire through which you inform us about your thoughts and experiences you have made during your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Bursa .
Going through your given feedback we have to regretfully realize that we were not able to meet your expectations in terms of service during the breakfast, internet and A/C.
Your satisfaction and well being is what our hotel and we as the team behind it aim for.
In addition all,receiving your note with such positive words about our spa center gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you to our Hotel once more which we will certainly see and use as a chance to provide you with an overall developed and improved service.

Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Warm and kind people, genuinely being of service. Spaceous room, clean and well equiped and furnished. WiFi free acess. Bed and bath very good. Well cooked & great variety for breakfast.
Though is not gifted for a scenery view, is a good choice especially because there is excellent value for money.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Nikos S;

We thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bursa .
Receiving your note with such positive words about our rooms,internet and breakfast gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it,therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further
We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tekirdag, Turkey
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 18, 2013

Housekeeping was good. We found our room cleaned well and neat.

Breakfast was awesome. There were so many alternatives.

Decoration was stylish.

I wish windows could open wider. Even if you choose room with smoking it needs to be refreshed the room air.

Air-conditioning was not so much useful. We could'nt change the temperature at all.

To see people with their bathrobe inside the elevator was unpleasant. I recommend that there should be a different elevator only serves for SPA.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank miraeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Miraeva;

Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your opinions about our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bursa.
Receiving your note with such positive words, regarding housekeeping and breakfast services, gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
Your overall satisfaction is what we aim for as a Hotel and as a whole team that stands behind it, therefore we more than appreciate every suggestion, feedback and comment we receive; as it motivates and gives us the chance to develop and improve even further.
We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one.
Kİnd regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
istanbul
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

We sepnt a weekend holiday in crowne plaza. Hotel was organized perfectly. Envirpment is just developing so it doesnt seem perfectly. But rooms and service and staff are really perfect. Every details are set up very details. there was a meeting when we arrived but we didnt have any problem at all.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank idmsroot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leyla S, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza BURSA, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Idmsroot;;

Thank you very much for taking your time and complementing our Hotel and our team after your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bursa.
Receiving your note with such positive words gave us the encouragement and the approval that we are on the right path of succeeding and being able to provide our guests with the highest level of service, quality and Turkish hospitality.
We hope to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future, which we will use as an opportunity to offer you the same and further improved quality and hospitality to make your stay a memorable one.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bursa hotels
3.6 mi away
Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
2.1 mi away
Divan Bursa
Divan Bursa
#9 of 48 in Bursa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
#7 of 48 in Bursa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.3 mi away
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Celik Palas Bursa
3.3 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#6 of 48 in Bursa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza BURSA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza BURSA

Property: Crowne Plaza BURSA
Address: Odunluk Mh. Akpinar Cd No:17, Bursa 16110, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza BURSA 5*
Number of rooms: 216
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crowne Plaza Bursa is newest built hotel in the city, located only 10 minutes away from historical area and attractions also the nearest international 5 star hotel to Bursa ferry.It has exceeded all dimensions and will provide services to its guests at Bursa’s largest room size of 37 m2 standard room and also it has the biggest king suite with incredible size of 191 m2.The biggest Thermal Spa in Bursa also belongs to this property with an area of 3.500 m2 offering all the facilities from thermal pool, modern spa experience to classic Turkish bath. Nympaea Thermal Spa also offers services to its guests with VIP sections with private bath.Crowne Plaza Bursa gives the feature to its city. Club rooms with Club lounge.Once you stay in there private floor, you will have some special benefits such as free lounge usage, free butler service, free meeting room rental, free local phones, free mini bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crowne Plaza BURSA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing