We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect and comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton by Hilton Bursa
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

I stayed 4 nights with my family. I enjoined my days there. Every thing was perfect. Breakfast was fine . Location is very good, the rooms are stylish with comfortable furniture . Very good and cooperative team. The hotel is near to every thing. It is located in quiet and nice area . I recommend that hotel very much

Stayed: January 2014
Thank MohamedO592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

79 - 85 of 461 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2014

This is a Hilton hotel anyway, so there's some quality standards that are always present.

So on my review I will just mention the details behind the usual stuff we can find on a Hilton hotel in any part of the world.

1. The poor english of the employees, in same cases is not even poor...is zero!
2. The slow wi-fi connection, is not acceptable on a hotel with this rate.
3. The breakfast sellection available are too much related to Turkey. For me is not a problem, but on a hotle like this a international breakfast sellection, would be appreciated.

Despite the 3 details above, off course this is good option for accomodation in Bursa. Confortable, quite, safe and with free car parking.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henrique d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

I stayed there for 2 night. very clean and comfortable. design and equipments of the rooms was modern and up to date. Flow ness of water in the floor of bathroom during showering made it unsecured. For Connection to the internet you need to do some adjustments for registration.
The only facilities of hotel was breakfast and gym with average quality. I think with some improvements in services it will be more bonny.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank Farid_606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

This hotel ticks all the boxes in terms of a quality hotel that exceeds all expectations. Situated on a main highway into Bursa the hotel is easy to find and offers complimentary car parking in a secure car park under the hotel. A taxi into the town centre costs just 16 TL so park up and forget about your car its much easier to just take a cab.

Next to the hotel is a large cafe and the Ozdilek department store. Upon arrival you are greeted and treated in a very friendly and professional manner. The layout of the hotel is tasteful and of good quality. You feel like you are staying in somewhere that knows how to look after their guests and when you get to your room you realise that your initial thoughts were right - for what they charge this just has to be the best place to stay in Bursa!

The hotel room is furnished and decorated to a high standard that would not be out of place in many 4 star European Hotels. The bathrooms are beautifully designed and the beds are very very comfortable. Although right by a main highway there is no noise. The room has climate control and all the tea / coffee amenities that you would expect. There is also free Wi-Fi at this hotel.

We did not stop for an evening meal here since Bursa is the home of the Iskender Kebab, a delicacy we were determined to try at its birthplace restaurant in town. However, the breakfasts were very good. A wide choice of cooked breakfast and continental Turkish is on offer including a selection of pastries.

Outside the hotel had been decorated with a tree for the New Year and the lights around the main foyer gave it a very warm and welcoming feeling. I really cannot praise this hotel enough. I would definately recommend it as being one of the top hotels in the area and I would stop here again without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TAVAKLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Great value for money. Modern and new. Easy location. Ideal for business trips. Iron is in the room. Great value for money. Modern and new. Easy location. Ideal for business trips. Iron is in the room.Great value for money. Modern and new. Easy location. Ideal for business trips. Iron is in the room.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Derya Ozcan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Good reasonable price good location and room this is my 2th stay in this otel akways prefer this hotel when traveling to Bursa for 1-2 nights if you traveling with your own car its easy to reach to the hotel .

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank emekIstanbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

It's Really a clean hotel. Everything was great during my stay except the WIFI connection it really gave me a very hard time when it was working, because the rest of the time it wasn't working at all. Read the comments below I can't say more than what they said.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonzy99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bursa hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
0.4 mi away
Ibis Bursa
Ibis Bursa
#10 of 50 in Bursa
185 reviews
3.0 mi away
Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#4 of 50 in Bursa
320 reviews
10.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Bursa
Holiday Inn Bursa
#32 of 50 in Bursa
143 reviews
2.5 mi away
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Celik Palas Bursa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton by Hilton Bursa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton by Hilton Bursa

Address: Istanbul Caddesi No: 349, Bursa 16210, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range: $61 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton by Hilton Bursa 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton by Hilton Bursa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing