We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Bursa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ceylan Hotel(Osmangazi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
67
68
38
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
68
38
10
9
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 192 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This ia a huge new very modern hotel out of the downtown area. The rooms are clean and very well designed. I estimate that 85 percent of the guests are businessmen. The first night we had a room that was facing the mosque which must have been a holy day or something since the loud speaker blared from 4:15 to 4:40 am and again at 5:15 am for about 5 minutes. Also one of the beds was weird as it was high in the middle and sloped downward. The next day they did give us another room and a complimentary breakfast.

At $60.67TL per night this is a good deal. Breakfast is 17TL extra but well worth it as it is outstanding.

Room Tip: Never, never get a room that faces the mosque unless you want a 5am wake up call
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TopsideMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisBursa, General Manager at Ibis Bursa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Otel Bursa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I really enjoyed the couple of nights that I stayed here. Lovely rooms and staff that were very attentive and friendly. This was not the most expensive hotel I've stayed in but at the price we paid it offered terrific value. I would recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank colipops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisBursa, General Manager at Ibis Bursa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Otel Bursa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IbisBursa, General Manager at Ibis Bursa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Clean room, beautiful decor, delicious breakfast, good value for money, but we arrived a little late and they arrange a room for us without reservation, but the room service had already ended, not having any restaurant near the hotel

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VM123186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisBursa, General Manager at Ibis Bursa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Otel Bursa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

The hotel is clean and small rooms. Rooms temperature is not adjustable. Service is acceptable. The location is in the middle of no way. Taksi services are very efficient. Recommended for business. Not for pleasure or family.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
2  Thank Khalidme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IbisBursa, General Manager at Ibis Bursa, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Otel Bursa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews