We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveler rating
35
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
14
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2013

The best nights sleep and the best breakfast of our 3 weeks in Turkey bathroom facilitys and friendly staff were great. There is also a great view of the waterfront.The lights from the island accross the bay are quite spectacular after dark, car parking is available onsite we will definatley visit this hotel again.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chochosh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012 via mobile

Loved the Sozer. Probably the most comfortable room we stayed in during our 3 weeks in Turkey. Amazing hot shower. Soft bed ( found most Turkish hotel beds very hard) and great staff. Even though breakfast is served from 8-11 am they went out of their way our last day to have it ready by 7:30 so we could catch our 8:15 am bus. It's a little outside the main part of Ayvalik but it's only a 2TL dolmus ride "downtown" and they come extremely frequently. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheFurtherAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

excellent location with sea wiew and pine trees, motel located at the center of city . sarımsaklı beach and cunda island easily can reach taxi dolmus(shared taxi) and bus (every 10 min with 2 TL) .5-7 minutes walk to port and city center.
rooms were cosy and clean. ,rooms are enough big and ceiling was high. family run motel with a great hospitality. breakfast was perfect with home made jams, ayvalık olives and olive oils and ayvalik type tulumi cheese.
if you want to have great experiment in ayvalik sözer motel can be a good start to feel local experiment.
sabit sahin istanbul

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IstanbulSabit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews