We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, Quiet, Spacious Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kusadasi, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, Quiet, Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed October 23, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location is a bit away from town, but cab drive is only a few mins, sooo if your looking for a relaxing environment, Scala Nova 2 is the place to head too.

The Apartment is spacious, lovely and secure.

The small shop was very accommodating, with lovely people.

The only down side was the TV doesn't show many English channels for those lazy days in and there is no telephone (if you need to contact the caretaker Pina)

However, these are small things and over all I loved staying at this apartment.

Catherine was very helpful and informative and I was put at ease and I must say that everything was how it was in her photos but far far better in reality BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT and enjoy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thank you Joan glad you enjoyed your holiday X
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulaandd...
london
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relax and unwind with Breathtaking views”
Reviewed September 10, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from our 2nd visit to Kusadasi and again we were very lucky to be able to secure a week at Catherines apt. It has been recently decorated and looking lovely , the views from the balcony and sitting room is just breathtaking.In the apt there is a brilliant aircon system. The apt is spotless and everything you need for self catering and more. The shop is just great and the owners will do anything to help. We arrived back at the apt late one evening after 11pm and they offered to make us (6) toasted sandwiches. Fabulous highly recommend. They organised a takeaway and delivered it to our apt. The service they provide to make us feel so comfortable and welcomed. The pool is spotless as was the loungers. Catherine had left out some recommended restaurants leaflets and we went to a place called Cheers just off ladies beach for a chicken curry highly recommend. ..Joe is the owner /chef.
It was our wedding anniversary when we were out in Catherines apt and when we arrived Catherine had arranged a bottle of wine for us. So thoughtful and very kind
Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments look forward to seeing you again next year x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bolin3876
england
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“excellent apartment,very spacious”
Reviewed September 5, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A bit hard to find,first of all,but a lovely apartment and the small shop,which is open 24 hours,was very handy for snacks and drinks,run by very nice people.The apartment was very spacious and the pool was great.If i was alittle bit picky,the tv,had no british channels,on it,as my wife likes to keep up with the soaps,one day,someone like Sky,will send up a sattelite and it will broadcast,in all languages,so you can pick what one you like.Would definately stay here again,the no one bus,stops right outside the resort and goes to Kusaddasi,very frequently.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thanks Colin for your review delighted you enjoyed your stay look forward to you returning again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donald B
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“tranquil setting”
Reviewed May 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My husband myself and my sister with her daughter stayed in Catherine's apartment for 2 weeks in late Aug 14. It is spotless, Catherine has everything that you might need and more,
the bedrooms are airy and spacious with the added bonus of an en-suite in master bedroom. The balcony is large enough for a table to sit 10 people ( i know as we done it) and a truly fab view in the evenings and days :) . Catherine very kindly left out some tealight candles for our use. We had a takeaway delivered and there is a shop 2 min walk from appt where they sell everything from beer to potatoes. The bus(dolmus) takes you up and down town for about 50p after midnight a taxi for a couple of £. When i was booking the appt Catherine was very helpful and informative and was I put at ease and I must say that everything was how it was in her photos but far far better in reality. I missed out this year as her apartment is booked for the dates that we wanted. So my friends Take heed ; BOOK EARLY TO AVOID DISAPPOINTMENT and enjoy.
Thanks again Catherine and ill be in touch soon
Donald & margaret

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, cleanliness and the value for money
Liked least: going home
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2015
Thanks very much for your kind words Donald & Margaret.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AlexLunt
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartments, very comfortable and great staff who couldn't do enough to help, in particular Ozge.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thanks Alex x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley H
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant apartment spotless a home from home . Highly recommend .”
Reviewed January 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was fantastic so comfortable. Everything you need. The views were amazing and so much space. Everything you need a real home from home. The photos really do not do it justice . Everything I needed was available. The owner really went out of her way to acommiadate me and my family . Great area right beside the bus stop were the dolumus comes every few minutes and takes you into town. Plenty of room round pool which is great and really friendly owners on sight to help with any issues you may have loved it booking again for this summer really highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2016
Thanks Shelly I'm glad you enjoyed your stay x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing