We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Altinbas Apart Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
$50
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$81
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$97
$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$66
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$68
$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
33
12
2
4
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
12
2
4
8
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 59 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Just back from staying in this hotel, staff were so unfriendly, were not allowed to bring drinks in bought from outside the hotel, patheic, no splashing in pool, had no time for children, all staff did was watch the olympics. very basic menu, rooms were cleaned once a wk and you have to pay for your air condition on arrival. false advertising all the way. felt like you were being watched all the time. no entertainment at all. dont stay here....

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

just back from turkey stayed in the althinbas left after a few days not a place to bring ur family wouldnt recommend it to people who have kids with them staff not very friendly at all children were not aloud splash in the pool staff looks after none paying guests have an 11 year old who sleep walks and i was put on the top floor asked the maneger to be moved to a lower floor and he told me to lock all the windows and doors in 39 degreas heat i would never go back to the althinbas again crap holiday i would recommend people not to go to the althinbas with children

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Audrey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

only back from 2 week stay in turkey left altinbas apartments after 3 days this complex not for children false advertisment staff had no time for kids i mean no splashing in the pool among others staff looked after certain people who werent payin guests stayin in private apts but usin pool and insulted one of our parties children and moanin about noisy kids and splashing i mean these people should be in villas if that the case when rep came down she was told by staff these people wont b welcome and next day guess what they were back at pool staff falin all over them i wouldnt recommend this apartments for families

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank philipplunkett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

me and a friend booked this as a last minute deal. when we were on the bus driving down to the hotel we seen it and we were a wee bit scared, but when we reached the hotel we were over the moon. the staff are so nice and would do anything for you. the pool is amazing and beautifully clean. the staff we amazing and really nothing was a bother. i would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and friendly atmosphere. a great experience that i will never forget. we went home 2 happy ladies :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Caoimhe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

ive been travelling to kusadasi now for over 10 years and this is one of the best places i have stayed in. (stayed at palmin, tropicana, derici, talat to name but a few). Food here is fantastic and really cheap too. well stocked bar and nothing at all is any hassle for the staff here ! rooms are cleaned every 2nd day but if we needed extra towels etc,,,staff provided them. also if you didnt fancy going out they would throw on a dvd for you, rooms are large and spacious. right on the door step of a market on a wed/fri. lovely walk to town from here also. (hospital and chemist next door too). would definatly return here again,,,tomorrow if possible : ))

Room Tip: any rooms here have good view from them and you can also go up to roof terrace for a better view too !
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank marie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews