We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”
Review of Club Scala Nuova

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Club Scala Nuova
Ranked #122 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed June 1, 2014

I do not have a bad word to say about our stay in this hotel. The room had a great view and with free wifi which is always good.
Staff were very friendly and helpful especially the service staff who went out of their way to accommodate us.
Food is a little same with salads on the menu daily however upon request they added a few of our favourites to it. All in all an excellent stay and would have no problems staying again if we were to visit the same part of Turkey.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Liliyaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

It's great to know too that our staff are doing such a fantastic job and making everyone's stay such a pleasure. I believe we have the best staff and your kind review makes me believe I am right about this. It is the interaction between the staff and all the wonderful people who come here that makes Club Scala Nuova such a great place to come to for your holidays. We want everyone to have a great holiday, enjoy their time at Club Scala Nuova, and leave here with a wish to get back again.
The staff are really important in setting the tone for this to happen and I am really happy that you have taken the time to let everyone know that they are living up to expectations, and indeed surpassing them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

90 - 96 of 298 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2014

It was my first vacation in Turkey. Everything was great. The food in the restaurant was really delicious and we liked a room there. The people from animation team were great. Thanks to Natalie we spent very nice, actually the karaoke parties were very intеresting and funнy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Igor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Igor A

Thank you very much for your kind words.we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

I want to share my impressions from Scala Nuova hotel. The hotel is in one of the best parts of Kusadasi. It has everything that a person needs to have the perfect vacation. The hotel is on perfect position and it has very beautiful view on the city of Kusadasi and the sea. The rooms are very clean and in perfect conditions. It is quite silent so you can sleep as much as you want. The most important of all is the people that are working there. They make you feel comfortable and you get the feeling that you are like at home. Starting from the fitness instructors, housekeepers, guys and girls on the bar. The pools in the hotel are in perfect condition. I was with friends and couples with kids. It is perfect place for kids, too. They have very polite and good animators that you can leave your child in safe hands. Regards to Natalie - an animator from the hotel that made the vacation perfect for our kids. In the end of all they are the most important. Whoever visits this hotel will have the same comments I think

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Vlatko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Yönetici at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2014

First off all thank you very much to choose Club Scala Nuova for your holiday. We try to do our best for give service to our guest. We will be glad to see you again in hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

It's one of the best hotels I've ever seen... they have good food, better service, very pretty and good animators... every day was full of great activity. We had one of the best rooms, sea view :)
Great place for the best vacation ! :)

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 135,792,468,028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Hopefully we will see you back again sometime in the near future.

Stay safe
İbrahim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

it was really nice place that we stayed for a week food, stuff , pool area and of course nice activitys definitely we will come back here as soon as possible thanks natalia!!!!!!!entertainer she was very good person

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Natalia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

it's brilliant to know that your had a great time at Club Scala Nuova.It's great to know too that our staff are doing such a fantastic job and making everyone's stay such a pleasure.I believe we have the best staff and your kind review makes me believe I am right about this. It is the interaction between the staff and all the wonderful people who come here that makes Club Scala Nuova such a great place to come to for your holidays.We want everyone to have a great holiday, enjoy their time at Club Scala Nuova, and leave here with a wish to get back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

It was our first vacation in Turkey. Actually it is really great big resort with its own pros and cons. Most of all we liked a room there. The modern full equipment kitchnen, great living room and jacuzi was perfect. The food in the restaurant was really delicious especially great variety of cakes))..The staff in the hotel is really kind and lovely thats why you are feeling yourself like at home.Most of all we liked to spend our time with people from animation team. They will never make you feel bored and tired. All day long they prepared some program like darts or bocca game for us, and evening time was actually also good with some quiz in the bar or karaoke till midnight))..We are surely will come back here autumn time))))

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
5  Thank Nina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear NinaH ;
I am very happy that you enjoyed your holiday so much that you would coming back again.
we are growing up each everyday.

Best wishes..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

we were made so welcome from the very start even when we arrived at 02.30 due to bad weather, the room was very clean, we were greeted in the morning by Sersar Ozkan and Selim for breakfast and we felt so special many improvments with the food have been made over the 2 weeks while we were there all the staff and managers greeted everyone with warm and friendly smiles the entertainment team are just getting things ready for the season so it was quite ,but they have 2 new team members and things have started to get moving now the views from our room were fantastic we over looked the harbour where the cruise ships docked and the sunsets were beautiful.the hotel has a photographer the photo are fantastic .going back in september

Room Tip: we were on the 5 floor the views were beautiful room 5515 we also saw large family rooms with sea vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank suemitchell2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İbrahim E, Sahibi at Club Scala Nuova, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Dear Sue,how wonderful to hear from you, and what a brilliant way to start our new season. Thank you very much for your kind words.Hopefully we will see you back again sometime in the near future.

Stay safe.
İbrahim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.5 mi away
Sozer Hotel
Sozer Hotel
#76 of 156 in Kusadasi
224 reviews
0.7 mi away
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
KusadasI Dorukhan Hotel
#62 of 156 in Kusadasi
23 reviews
2.4 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#77 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
West Ada Inn Hotel
West Ada Inn Hotel
#123 of 156 in Kusadasi
106 reviews
10.9 mi away
Green Gold Hotel
Green Gold Hotel
#3 of 7 in Guzelcamli
67 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Scala Nuova? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Scala Nuova

Address: Turkmen Mah. Turgut Ozal Bulvari Cevre Yolu No:73, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #122 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: $21 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Club Scala Nuova 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
club scala nuova hotel all inclusive wurde 2014 neu erbaut und befindet sich auf der halbinsel kusadasi welches in den letzten jahren zu den favoriten -orten für urlauber gehört. wir verfügen über 151 neu eingerichtete zimmer,einen 700m langen Strand,zentral gelegen,ottoman corner, Spa , snack bar, gartenanlage, bewachter parktplatz , animation, safe, roomservice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Club Scala Nuova reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing