We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel to have some rest in Turkey west cost”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Ranked #6 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Paris, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice hotel to have some rest in Turkey west cost”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

The hotel is clean and was apparently refurbished a few years ago. Most of rooms have a nice view on the sea. You can enjoy a long wooden deck advancing above the sea with sun-beds. The swimming pools are big and really nice. However, there is absolutely no beach at the hotel.The hotel is a one night stop of touristic tours in Turkey. The buffet is good but quite basic.
The hotel is located 10 min away from the center by bus which is cheap and easily to take.
In conclusion, it is a nice hotel to spend a few day after or before the visit of Pamukkale and Ephèse.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kolegram17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Guest Service Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Kolegram 17,

Thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerly,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    740
    216
    94
    34
    52
See reviews for
474
336
36
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Minsk, Belarus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2014

A great hotel!!! I got really more than expected here, and I believe it really deserves attention in its category here in Kusadasi. The location is great -- a beach that is literally part of the site and a marvellous sea view. There's next to no sand beach here, but this is compensated by really much space and comfort on the piers, never least crowded.

The site is large and cosy, with many various places where you can have a seat comfortably in the open air. A number of bars placed conveniently, always there. The atmosphere is very quiet everywhere, good relaxing music. Rooms are tidy and kept well. Professional and very friendly and helpful staff. Good restaurant, enough main courses, fruit and veg -- always there, no complaint.

The animation team and their shows are just great. I mean it when I say: they're the best from what I've seen before, and special thanks to Olly and everyone in the team for a great time every night!

You won't have problems with kids here either: kids' pool, kids' club, mini disco every night. The staff are very friendly to kids, and our daughter (~2.5 yo) has never enjoyed less than great attention. =)

To conclude it, to me this is a splendid place of choice in its class. It has everything the way you can enjoy your holiday.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Valik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Guest Relations Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Dear Valik S,

We would like to thank you for such a fantastic feedbacks.

We are delighted to find out we have met and exceeded your expectations during your stay.

We would be happy to share your positive feedback about the food,animation team ,status of the hotels with our colleagues.Once again, thank you very much for your comments and look forward to welcoming you in the near future.



Sincerly,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Thank u very much for this beatıful holiday and complex.The best ı had.every year we re goıng to dıfferent place ,thıs tıme was Kusadasııt was new place for us but we feel lıke knowıng each other long tıme.Guest servıce was very smıly and professıonal ,receptıon staff,restaurant and the Lobby bar.We truly lıke ıt.Our room was comfortble only 1 tıme they forget water we ınformed and then everythıng wıll solve.Love ıt there and defınettaly come back.

Room Tip: best sleep
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SÜLEYMANOV S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Guest Relation Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Suleymanov S,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerly,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

I was there for one week
Everythings is so lovely there
Also this hotel is not a luxury place but actually when you are going there you love it
The food has a good variety from breakfast till the dinner
Bar mens are lovely and everytime they offer you the good drinks
The pools are goods for swiming also i'm prefer swim in the sea
the animation crew specially and specially Marina are so lovely and kindness
Overall lovely place lovely staff lovely holidays.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank a-person-from-mars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Guest Relations Manager at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Dear a-person,

Many thanks for your kind feedback.We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel, at the very last leg of our tour to Turkey. A huge hotel, but well managed in every aspect quite well. Firstly, the location of the hotel is just fabulous. There are many places around the hotel where you can have your private moment. The blue sea is just in front of your room. The sun set you can see from your room, or from the deck is just wonderful. The staff are quite cordial, always helping you. The food has a wide spread. If you want to go to the town centre, you have great bus connectivity. ladies beach, is also quite close by. They run entertainment programs every evening, and they are of quite good quality.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank SaibalBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear Saibal Bas,


Many thanks for your kind feedback. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Le Bleu hotel&Resort.

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arak, Iran
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Much better that it seems at the first look. The hotel is situated in a quiet and lovely place that is quite near to Ladies beach, one of the best attractions in Kusadasi. The hotel is very good for relaxation and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are spacious, pleasantly designed with nice view and really clean. The food was reasonably good and delicious in the beginning, but after a few days it seemed less diverse. The restaurant serviced was very good though. The hotel has an Italian restaurant that is not open every day. Sometimes the tables at the Italian restaurant need to be booked a few days in advance or you would miss your chance to eat there (something happened to me).

Room Tip: Quiet place which is good for relaxation
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Behzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear Behzad K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response after your recent visit.

We were delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and we have taken the liberty to share your positive evaluation of the hotel with our Team.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 16, 2014

very nice hotel with some good facilities, very clean and fresh, staff very friendly, very cosmopolitan with a large number of nationalities. room was big enough with sea views and balcony although due to its position we didn't get much sun. hotel is a fair distance from the town centre but can be walked in about 35/40 minutes, younger people could probably do it quicker but if you don't fancy the walk the local buses run frequently. The food was good with a tendency to overeat as it we were all inclusive but you don't have to eat there all the time. They do have a separate restaurant which was open on the Friday but this is a fixed menu with far too many courses, albeit very good, there was far too much to eat. Ladies beach is a short distance away and has plenty of bars & restuarants you can go to for a change. Two swimming pools which were both a good size and kept very clean and a lovely boardwalk out over the sea with sun loungers and shades, all in all a very good break at very reasonable price.

Room Tip: go for one directly facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chris38silver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, June 20, 2014
Dear Chris38silver,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of our resort.We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concernings our facilities and staff,as well as the location.
we are very glad that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer.


We sincerely hope to see you again.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
6.5 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 155 in Kusadasi
662 reviews
5.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.0 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Bleu Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Bleu Hotel & Resort

Property: Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mevkii Haci Feyzullah Mah 17 Sok No 4, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Le Bleu Hotel & Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Bleu Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing