We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its true what people say about The Golden Day Wings..amazing. :-)”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Ranked #14 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Its true what people say about The Golden Day Wings..amazing. :-)”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I stayed here in September. The staff were fantastic and so friendly. They made everyone so welcome. The view from our room was fabulous. It was over looking the marina and looking at the cruise liners coming in was brilliant. It was my 3rd time in Kusadasi but my 1st time staying here. I will b going back here again. Oh and get the Turkish massage in the hotel. Its so relaxing.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cork87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

813 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    541
    157
    59
    24
    32
See reviews for
220
286
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (203)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cork
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2012

I visited this Hotel twice last year & had a ball.... The entertainment is second to none & is provided day & night, making it suitable for singles, couples, families, young & older. All the Staff are extremely friendly & go out of there way to ensure you have a great Holiday- some even have Cork accents!!!
There are amazing views, food is fantastic, it is extremely clean but it is the Staff & the entertainment provided here at the Golden Day Wings that will have people coming back Season after Season. This Hotel comes highly recommended.

Room Tip: Higher floors have the best views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RonCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2012

This was my first visit to Turkey and I couldn't have hoped for a better place to stay. It made the holiday what it was. All the staff are extremely friendly and very approachable. The rooms and the view are second to none. Three of us shared two rooms and it was great value, we took advantage of the spa and the hairdresser which were on site and were good as any hotel here at home, maybe even better. I'd highly recommend the Turkish bath! The pool and restaurant are fantastic and the entertainment staff really want you to enjoy yourself and include everyone in the fun! The pick up service from the hotel make the excursions such a pleasure and are a great way to see the surrounding areas. We loved the place so much we are already planning our return, and this time for twice as long! And are hoping the same staff will be there! I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smurf7891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2012

I have stayed in many hotels in kusadasi and this one is the best by far.the rooms are spotless and have a amazin view down by the marina. The staff are lovely and do all the entertainment them selfs which is even better..i would recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to turkey .. Thanks again for makin our holidays even more better :)

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlene k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

From the minute we arrived there was a great vibe in the hotel and from the staff. It's the first time we stayed in the hotel for the entertainment and also my husband joined in .the staff are so nice and I know the difference in genuine and looking for a tip from holidaying in turkey for 20 yrs.they just wanted u to enjoy yourself and that we did. The food was great and good value. The location of the hotel is five mins walk from the centrum and then u get a bus to lady's beach for pittance . Loved the layout if the hotel all different levels and fab spa. Had 2 massages and got free blowdry and shave for hubby as we did package and hairdresser on site . As a hairdresser was very pleased with service.Market few minutes walk away so this hotel is well situated . There is a steep hill up to it but that's what taxis for or the bus both reasonable. It's a stroll away from pigeon island and loads of lovely coffee shops and cake shops very cosmopolitan. Think that's it just to say will most definitely be going back for many a year can't wait . It makes all that working hard at home worth while . Will highly recommend this hotel and Staff

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 3601Gerard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Believe the hype, this probably is the most friendly hotel i've ever stayed in! great entertainment, clean rooms, class pool, a waterslide, lovely views and delicious food to boot, i couldn't recommend the hotel and staff highly enough and if i ever do decide to visit Kusadasi in the future this will be the first place i shall book!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank paudiesul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Stayed for 1 week in the Golden day Wings hotel in september which I really enjoyed and will be returning in June next year for 2 weeks! the professionalism of all the staff was excellent while making it a very relaxing trip at the same time. we were highly impressed with the entertainment which was on a nightly basis, we were crying laughing after it most nights, it was brilliant! looking forward to going back in June :)

Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank dee1983_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
483 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
0.1 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
2.6 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Goldenday Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Goldenday Wings

Property: Hotel Goldenday Wings
Address: Turkmen Mahallesi Hasan Reis Bulvari No 15, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Goldenday Wings 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Golden Day Wings Hotel has a unique location across from the marina and offers exhilarating views of the Kusadasi coastline and the harbor as well as being within easy walking distance to the centre. The Hotel underwent a complete refurbishment in early 2011 and the hotels facilities, restaurants, bars and entertainment programme were specifically adapted for the Irish holidaymaker. Modern stylish rooms accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 small children. Most of the rooms have a full sea view and offer a unique and fantastic sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Goldenday Wings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Day Kusadasi
Hotel Golden Day

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing