We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Altinsaray
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$71
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Palmin Hotel(Kusadasi)
$95
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$54
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
72
62
27
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
62
27
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsottoman palacepoolside arealadies beachbeautiful hoteltop floorsmall fridgesaladturkeynext yearseainternetholidayearplugs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 186 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Great location (a few minutes from port) with great accessibility to transportation (dolmus - comfortable minibuses); EXCELLENT staff members (polite, helpful, respectful, caring, attentive); Quiet part of Kusadisi; Clean and comfortable rooms; Wonderful sea view; Good breakfast and dinner.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms overlooking the main road (more noisy)
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WorldTravelerEB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2011

The Altinsaray is lovely, especially if you are looking for something different to the usual high-rise concrete blocks that pass for hotels in Kusadasi. Set around a traditional tiled courtyard, this hotel provides a relaxing place to stay with scenic pool, friendly staff, well-appointed clean rooms and good Turkish-style breakfasts. It's on the main Ladies Beach dolmus route but close enough to bird island for a walk. Nightingales sing in the olive grove next door and swallows nest in the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank timq1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2011

i like it, it was comfortable and we would like to come next year

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank viktorahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

I have read so many reviews before I go to hotel altinsaray. I was expecting something nice but not this much. Hotels architecture is amazing. I loved the swimming pool, hotel staff, amazing sea view and location of th e hotel. Rooms are not the best but still nice. Air conditioning was working well. Only the problem was the weather. It was really cold outside. In a few months I'll go back to Kusadasi. I can't wait to see staff and big swimming pool . Manager was also nice. He was very friendly with us.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank tq912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2011

We stayed at the Altinsaray for a week in March 2011. It is definetly the only beautiful Hotel in Kusadasi which is a huge touristic village at the coastline. The Hotel is some 10 minutes away from the city ceter, but behind a small hill so you are not disturbed by the city sounds and views. Still it has easy access. The nice staff makes it a great place to stay and a good advice in that price category. Only we have been there in a very cold period and the hotel - like most in that area - is only heated by the AC.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank newt1426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews