We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,244)
Filter reviews
1,244 results
Traveler rating
555
404
159
55
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
555
404
159
55
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aegean sea breakfast and dinner turkey half board ocean view turkish bath beautiful hotel outdoor pool per day large balcony sea front bottled water salad spa tub balconies pamukkale
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,244 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

This hotel directly to the sea, the outdoor swimming bool is the sea have enjoyable view, rooms is clean and bathrooms is well prepared, staff is friendly and everything just fine, I stayed there a day
I recommend it.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank AlQatabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharismaDeluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2019

Dear AlQatabi

Thanks for sharing your feedback from your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our comfy and modern rooms with stunning views and EPİC's overall ambience and desing here at Charisma Deluxe Hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in future

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Excellent location, large sea facing rooms are the hall mark of this hotel. It is very large and offers wide range of health and recuperation like turkish bath, special Spa etc.
Breakfast buffet is very good. However, it may require some bit of planning. The chef for making 'Egg as per Choice' is not there half the time. On first day, the Chef came after sometime and we could order omellette. However the next day Chef was missing and when we enquired, nobody bothered to answer. For such a big hotel it is not good.
Bar is well stocked and we would recommend House Vine for a change. you can just relax full day facing the beach or just take a dip in swimming pool and sip some great cocktails at swimming pool side Bar.
I think bathroom as bath tub which is very inconvenient especially for elderly people.
Over all a very good place for family

Room tip: All rooms are sea facing
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shridhar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharismaDeluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2019

Dear Shridhar B

Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel, it was a pleasure accomodating you at Charisma De luxe Hotel,
and learning that you had a great time at our hotel, motivates us to continue with the same spirit. İt is only through feedback such as yours, that we are able to maintain and indeed where necessary.improve upon the service that we provide to our valuable guest. Hope to see you again...
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019

stayed in room 1102 for 3 nights in april , we stayed in a triple standard room ,with sea view /no balcony . The windows can be opened , to let fresh air in , had a v nice pool +, sea view .The bathroom/ toilet of this room has a v bad stinking stench. we had to Keep the bathroom door closed all the time but once inside the toilet makes it difficult to breathe, v strong odour. They offered to upgrade us to a superior room for an extra price but we refused , the superior rooms are situated in a seperate block , have a balcony with sea view and do not have large groups of tourists in these superior rooms , so generally speaking the supeior rooms are quieter , spacious , n better , dont know about the strong stench in the bathroom / toilet. Our standard room was very noisy with draging of suitcases/bags sounds , thumping , etc coming from early morning check out of guests on the floor above, one can hear the bell boy rolling the cart . The front desk should put guests staying for a longer time on a higher floor so that sleep is not disturbed , rather than putting the guest who stay only for one night on a higher floor n have an early morning check out. We had taken the all inclusive , it was worth it , good variety of breakfast n dinner ,( lunch is v v minimal ) snacks, water , cold drinks , tea coffee, ice creams all included. The food is good ,the staff are polite and courteous. The Negatives : Room safe is for an xtra price, no ironing board or iron in the standard room , the tea sachets , sugar are given only once , never refilled , although we could have tea/coffe / cold drinks anytime in the lobby as it was all inclusive. the location of this hotel is a short walk from centre, there is also bus number 1 , which can be taken to city centre and return also for a v nominal price . Its a local bus which drops right infront of the hotel..The hotel has indoor and outdoor pool, very nice spa , hammam , health club etc We had a nice stay but would reccomend the superior rooms if a higher price is not an issue.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Taj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharismaDeluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear Taj A,

We would like to thank you very much for your comments about your holiday at Charisma Deluxe Hotel.
Your valuable feedback is very important to us as it helps to constantly review our service level and understand our guest’s expectation.

We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019

One of the best hotel in Kusadasi. very good location, it is very clean and comfortable. staff is very helpful and kind. It was our first time at this hotel but we loved it. sure we will come back again.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ertr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharismaDeluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2019

Dear Ertr,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and taking the time to write a review! We are really happy to know that, you enjoyed your accomodation at Charisma De luxe Hotel. Our hotel aims to provide unique experience to our guest, and we are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations.
We will be more than happy to welcome you on your next holiday.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019

The hotel is about 1km from city center. It has great view and facility. The room is large and clean. Perfect to have some good rest.

The buffet has really good selection. The breakfast is pretty good as well. And there are several good restaurants within walking distance if you want some different cuisines.

The staff is friendly. There are a lot of large groups of guests. They handled them very efficiently and did not slow me down when I need something.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redhonker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CharismaDeluxe, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2019

Dear Redhonker,

We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comment about your holiday at Charisma Deluxe Hotel. It is nice to hear that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel.
Your comments have been a source of motivation to us.
We would be pleased to see you again in our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews