We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel with great people :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Arora Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Arora Hotel
Ranked #54 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Dunakeszi, Pest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great hotel with great people :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

I had a wonderful time there. The food for me was excellent, the staff was very gentle, and the hotel was clean also. It's not far away from the center of Kusadasi also.
If I can, I would go back there again! :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank KAnna86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    86
    52
    29
    25
See reviews for
98
96
16
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brasov, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

For me personally it was one of the finest holidays. Besides for small details that can be overlooked, starting at resort and up to serving everything was great.
The hotel staff impressed me the most by way of serving and approaching the tourists. The hotel itself was also up to expectations and here I Also refer to quality / price ratio.
I will gladly come anytime I have the chance and I will recommend it my friends.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AlinAlin87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasov, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

Great time spent at Arora hotel with my friends. It has large rooms and very clean, good for a 4 stars hotel, it's situated in a quiet place not so far to the center. The food was not extraordinary all the time but ok (interesting i could say ). The thing that make's special this hotel is the atmosphere: friendly personnel (nice guys, we had a footbal match with them), great entertainer, thanks to Bora :) a lot of contests during the day, and nice evening shows.
I had a great holiday at Arora !!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sergiu27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasov, Brasov, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

A great holiday with friends, a lot of...dancing, beer and vodka with apple juice!!!!Every night the hotel offered a show for the guests and it was fun.The rooms were OK , the food was "decent" but not great and the service was nice.There weren't so many employes that spoke English but we managed to communicate slowly and that was not a problem. The pool was nice and cleaned ,more pleasant then the hotel's beach.I had a lot of fun and for the money we spent it was a good deal.I say hey to Bora ,a great guy that made our holiday at Arora Hotel very amusing.

Room Tip: Corner suites are great because you can see the city but also the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bianca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brasov, Brasov, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Hellou...I'm glad to say that I really had a wonderfull holiday at Arora Hotel. First of all because of the atmosphere that was at the hotel....friendly people, nice evening shows & a lot of entertainment. You could not get bored if you stayed all day long only at the hotel. The room was very clean , every day they changed the towels. I had a problem with the food, because there weren't so many choices. Maybe because the traditional turkish food is different to the romanian food...But overall i can not say that i starved.
In conclusion : It's a nice & full of entertainment hotel!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mirela20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

Arora Hotel was places in a few Kilometers away from Kusadasi in a quiet and nice place. So if you want to be in center of the city it is not a good choice, but it is one of the best choices if you want get relaxed. first of all because of the narrow way in front of the Hotel, Buses can not stop in front of entrance of the hotel. so you should walk through there about 100 meters in a rather high slope every time coming with a bus!
there is no toothbrush and toothpaste in the room. but if the window of your room opens too sea it should be a great view. our room was 306 and it was rather clean.
you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner and a snack everyday. but the food is not excellent.
the swimming pool in the courtyard is good. but its depth is 1.6 m in all points! you can swim till evening before the dinner. the restaurant tables are near the pool and it is very desirable too have dinner in this place.
the service persons are polite but some of them just cat speak in local language.
It is a beach hotel, but it doesn't mean you can go to the beach straight! you should go there through the club which is placed in front of the hotel.
totally it will be a good choice if you don't want to pay a lot.

Room Tip: Rooms to the sea have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Imanyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

Oooo!!!not only can can you see more in arora hotel! ....from the first second when I went out to the pool I was treated like a kings!!it's not watching atmosphere by dj ,and our friends Iranian ,I think you are the most distractivi why more people!!!an unforgettable vacation and put into the frame!:)))))
Deserve to go in Kusadasi at the Arora Hotel!!!

Andreea&Catalin

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Iulia-Andreea30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
4.0 mi away
The Panorama Hill
The Panorama Hill
#45 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
2.0 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Pak Hotel
Pak Hotel
#65 of 154 in Kusadasi
3.5 of 5 bubbles 50 reviews
3.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Altinsaray
Hotel Altinsaray
#56 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Arora Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Arora Hotel

Property: Arora Hotel
Address: Yavansu Mevkii 103 Kusadasi, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Arora Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Away from the crowd chaos of the city, in the heart of nature with spectacular sea wievs where green and blue meets, with it’s aesthetic beauty and intimate ambiance our hotel offers our valued guests a memorable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Arora Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing