We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel By Karaaslan Inn
Nearby Hotels
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
$50
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$83
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$97
$16
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Arora Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
$66
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$68
$60
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (172)
Filter reviews
172 results
Traveler rating
61
38
33
22
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
38
33
22
18
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 172 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Backpacking through Turkey on our way to Samos we stayed here to plan the next leg of our trip, do laundry and rest for a day. The food was average, the rooms and view were fine but the wifi connection was terrible, causing us many irritating moments in planning our trip. The router kept resetting and dropping the connection. We went to a coffee house to plan our trip. To their credit, the staff was very nice. I suspect a street corn vendor may double as their IT staff.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bizarrosupermeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This hotel has a great location walking distance to Kusadası city center , sea and marina. The hotel is also close to shopping facilities and restaurants.The rooms are clean and comfortable.

I recommend this hotel if you really like to be in the city center.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Friendly clean hotel view from rooms amazing , food very nice , feels very homely. Near to the main shops and bars, oppersite a nice sandy beach.views of the famous piegeon island.i been coming here a few years and had no complaints, will be using in years to come.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jessiemoon1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

The rooms were very dusty and out dated , the food wasnt very good, quite limited in choices so thank goodness for the restaurants nearby. The staff was not very hlpful, the waiters were horrible because they took over 2 hrs to serve us our drinks, there were a lot of cats roaming around us while we had our dinner and the chefs made us feel as if we were in some kind of prison cafetteria . Wouldnt recommend this to anyone

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IzzyTheTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

The hotel is dated and the breakfast is awful, but the location and price make it worth consideration. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but entering them is a fashion time-warp. While the food is bad there are a ton of nearby cafes and restaurants that make the hotel worth consideration for those on a budget.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LivingIF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews