We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GREAT HOLIDAY” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Palmin Hotel

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Palmin Hotel
Ranked #17 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT HOLIDAY”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2013

Just back from a brilliant holiday (Mid Oct). Stayed at the Palmin Hotel. The deal was all inclusive and I have to say everything was spot on, beautiful food with so many choices, smiling friendly staff. The rooms are lovely and are cleaned everyday and fresh towels supplied. The Animation Team of Morat, Isa and Dodo, what can I say. You entertained us all everyday with smiles, chats, yoga, darts, zumba, step, all with energy and enthusiasm. Thank you. Would highly recommend to any age. Also beautiful beach only 10 min walk away where you can sit and watch the sun set. Will be back.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UrsulaCruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

789 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    390
    202
    111
    39
    47
See reviews for
319
221
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (214)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

All the staff were very attentive and friendly. Although we went in October and there were no activities in the pool, there was still plenty to do. The animation team are very good and put on some of the shows at night. One of the team did fire eating and walked on glass and the comedy nights were hilarious. Even on the one rainy day that we had there were still things to do inside. I recommend this hotel so much that we were there in June and October.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the pool have an excellent view but rooms on the other side get sun on the balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bebegim_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

really enjoyed my weeks stay here at this hotel. My only regret was that I didn't stay for two weeks! I travelled alone and met some wonderful people. The atmosphere was great. The staff were friendly, helpful and fun to be around. The hotel itself was lovely, the rooms cleaned every day, the food was great "hats off to the chef", the entertainment was great fun. I would highly recommend this hotel for all ages.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marion D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 week stay all inclusive. The room was spotless & well maintained, but shower head needed replacing & the kettle was in a state of disrepair. The food was plentiful & freshly cooked with a good variety to choose from.Their seemed to always be a range of 3-4 main course to choose from to suit many palettes including vegetarian etc. The chef was always at hand with a warm smile & a helping hand if required. But, by far the biggest highlight of our stay was without doubt....The Animation Team...(The Entertainment). I'm actually smiling to myself now as I write this review.Our experience would've been good enough to recommend the Palmin to our friends! But, The 3 full time Animation team (Murat,Dodo & Esha 'forgive my spelling guys' ) , but the sheer determination of these lovely people to make sure your having the best possible holiday cannot be underestimated! they put what I can only guess, must be a large amount of time & effort into creating fun games, activities,& an outstanding display of raw comedic talent within their short plays & sketches, all of that combined to create an absolute buzz within the hotel that crossed all the barriers of age,sex, race or religion. It made no difference & they are true professionals. Three cheers for The Palmin hotel, Kusadasi. overall,a great holiday destination

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank D24Guitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheppey, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

A lovely atmosphere as soon as you arrive. Great staff, with friendly service. They cant do enough for you. Rooms were always cleaned, the pool was always clean, all the toilets and restaurants were spotless. The animation team were brilliant. Loads of activities for all ages all throughout the day. Every day there's pool games, darts, zumba, step aerobics, yoga and a show in the evening. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I had a fantastic 2 weeks and was sad to leave!

Room Tip: A higher room facing the pool!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sianeylou N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 8, 2013

a very clean well run hotel, great friendly staff and management, clean bight well maintained rooms cleaned every day! we had a room for 3 over looking the pool with great views over kusadasi. the food was very good lots of selection with at least 4 mains with lots of veg or salad options. large mezzanine on the first floor for free films or live sports or meetings. plenty of pool area activities with the entertainment staff keep fit, dancing, table tennis, darts, bingo etc. . good evening entertainment programme. nice size heated inside pool. free use of sauna & steam rooms. friendly beauty salon with reasonable prices. the local bus which stops straight outside the hotel takes you straight to ladies beach for a couple of lira or into kusadasi central for the beautiful new marina, shopping & nightlife area. one of the best hotels we have stayed in in turkey.

Room Tip: all the rooms over looking the pools had a great view of kusadasi.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank peggyb898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
319 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights and we were given triple sharing rooms on the 3rd floor. Pretty big rooms with a balcony. The bedding was good however the room as such needs a re-haul, especially the bathroom, the gadgets are so old , that the shower faucet was falling off. Also the tub in our room was so high, was difficult getting in and out of it. However they had a pretty good pool and also located in a very good locality surrounded by residential area. The Ladys beach is walkable distance and a nice place to hang around for an evening. Food was ok, The day we reached the dinner spread was very bad, however following 2 nights the spread was good. The breakfast spread is nothing great, I stuck to just cereals and egg. A little off from the grand bazar area, but there is a bus stop right next to the hotel. Wi-fi available in the lobby and the lobby is pretty big with courteous staff.

Room Tip: Triple haring rooms on 3rd floor atleast are bad
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank traveller_prk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
6.3 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
5.6 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
2.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#16 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmin Hotel

Property: Palmin Hotel
Address: Boyalik Mevki Kadinlar Denizi Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#27 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Palmin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palmin Hotel Kusadasi
Palmin Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing