We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'll definetly return here next year!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pigale Family Club

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pigale Family Club
Ranked #93 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I'll definetly return here next year!”
Reviewed August 16, 2011

And with that I'm saying just about everything. It worth it. I got to Pigale by mistake actually, after I changed my vacation plan in the last minute. I got there with a big group of friends and we had the time of our life. We have like 12 gigabytes of pictures and believe me, 8 of them are made in Pigale. The pool, the slide, the service, the food...great. The beach is very close, you can get there in 2-3 minutes. Also, you can get to the city center very fast, with the local minibus and it will take aprox. 10 minutes. The worst day in Pigale was the day I had to go home. Cristi.

Room Tip: Try a cocktail at the bar...Blue Lagoon. Spectacular.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cristi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

225 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    74
    45
    38
    21
    47
See reviews for
107
58
6
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2011

This resort was excellent, i enjoyed every minute of my stay, i was so impressed of how clean and tidy the apartments were compared to other places i have stayed in TURKEY, staff are so friendly and very helpful and always making sure on the pool side everyone is happy with planty of activities to praticipate in, food was good with a wide varity as i was on all inclusive, the mangement were always present to make sure the resort is the quality it is. i was very impressed and will definatly stay there again.

Room Tip: room afacing the pool is the best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank AabElguerbouzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2010

Hotel is clean, cozy and inexpensive, food (beside sweets) tasty, service friendly - especially animation offering evening entertainment. Good option for families with little kids and for those, who search tranquil vacation. Beach is 200m from hotel, however number of beach chairs was enough when hotel was hosting 120 guests. In high season it hosts 400 people.

Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank JoannaL6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
england
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2010

we arrived at about 5 in the morning the staff at the reception told us we only had booked to rooms between 12 of us. we got put on the 3 floor with 3 prams and hundreds of steps. the rooms were very basic wasnt big to emppty your suit cases. food was basic they really dont cater for the english brak fast was bolied eggs every day for the english with crusty bread all my children wanted was toast which was a charge after we paid full price for the children to stay at the hotel. i dont think so who wants olives and salad for breakfast. certainly not us. everything was mix and match. there was no free ice cream at all you had to buy it from the shop there was no kids club. i wouldnt reccomend it if you have saves up all year to enjoy your holiday you will be dissapointed. we ate out most nites.which wasnt cheap. and at the end of our stay we wernt gettin picked up till 12 at night they cut our wrist bands off and were told not too use any of the facilities and like we listend to

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sexybum1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Kusadasi hotels

yorkshire
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2010

we no we got a cheap deal on this hotel but what they do is wrong if u have a nite flight like us and many more guests even tho u pay for the nite you arrive they dont have a room for yuo we arrived at 2am when we had payed for checkin at 2pm day before and we had booked 2 rooms we was told there was to be no room till 12pm and put in the most disgusting room all together for the night the last thing you want after travelling is this and on are last day we checked out at 12pm they took off are alinclusive tag off when we was not getting picked up till 7pm !!!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank anjie1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2010

Dirty room, hairs and holes in bed linen, salt water in taps and shower. Bedroom furniture falling apart, electrical wires hanging out of walls, wobbly balcony. We saw a small child push over a lamp post on one of the walkways. Grills round pool dirty- saw waiters popuring drinks into them! Cups and glasses washed in salt water, so the cheap coffee/beer served up all tasted of salt. Food not labelled properly and was worse than school dinners. Entertainment - think of Butlins combined with 1960s Torremolinos. Couldn't relax by the salt water swimming pool because loud music blared out by pool all day and you were hassled by touts selling massages in a nearby 'spa' . We were on an all inclusive package and just wanted to eat/drink out as alcoholic drinks were watered down and the food was diabolical although there was plenty of it. Beach was dirty and a very thin strip. Best thing about our holiday was when we were on privately booked trips through the place across the road, so we weren't at the hotel. We tried to move but were told by tour op that we would have to pay another 250 quid which we didn't have. Two other couples paid to move....nuff said.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lobstercrumble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayrshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2010

We love going to turkey but if this had been our 1st time, it would have been our last! The food was awful and my 2 young children could not eat anything much apart from bread and soup, the drink is so watered down that you could drink all day and all night and still drive your car home. Entertainment for the kids was terrible, for the 2weeks we were there it was the same every night for them and nothing to do during the day, no kids clubs and the same pool games every day, it was very apparent that unless you were turkish or polish they were not the least bit interested in you. our rooms were never cleaned until 6 or 7pm which is no use to anyone and 3 days we never got clean towels and had to go and ask for some, I know you get what you pay for but I think £2000 + is a lot of hard earned cash for us so think very carefully before you go to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank killiecook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.5 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
4.9 mi away
Arora Hotel
Arora Hotel
#55 of 154 in Kusadasi
315 reviews
3.0 mi away
Marbel Hotel
Marbel Hotel
#34 of 154 in Kusadasi
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
The Panorama Hill
The Panorama Hill
#46 of 154 in Kusadasi
434 reviews
3.8 mi away
Imbat Hotel
Imbat Hotel
#51 of 154 in Kusadasi
562 reviews
3.1 mi away
Golden Gate Apart Hotel
Golden Gate Apart Hotel
#61 of 154 in Kusadasi
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pigale Family Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pigale Family Club

Property: Pigale Family Club
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mah. Selcuk Bulvari No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey (Formerly Pigale Beach Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Pigale Family Club 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Club consists of three building with 134 rooms which has got garden&pool view(1 suit,10 family room,118 standard room) The pool-side area includes half- olympic-sized pool with a waterslide,pool bar,snack bar,game hall and playground with large garden. Restaurant, Bar and snacks restaurant with national and international cuisines are included in the service offered to you for your comfort and pleasure. Evening program offerings in season, including dancing, music and shows. Soft animation in the Day Time. Tennis court, table tennis, billiards, volleyball, and game room The hotel's beach (with sunbeds and unbrella) is located 80 m from the hotel. The pleasant, comfortably -furnished rooms has been renovated on 2011 are equipped with WC, shower hairdryer, individually adjustable air-conditioning, TV with satellite direct-dial telephone, and a mini-bar. All rooms have a balcony. Market,doctor,First aid,laundry,hair dresser,game room,fitness center,lobby,tv room,safe box on reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pigale Family Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pigale Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Pigale Beach Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing