We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
196
159
80
46
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
159
80
46
31
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 512 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2009

Just returned from a week in the Sea Pearl Hotel is was just brill, rooms were cleaned every day staff were so helpful and friendly the food was lovely could not fault hotel at all. We went to Long beach some of the days as it was to warm by pool this beach is alot quiter the Ladies Beach so its much more relaxing on it there are not very many shops on it so you can walk the beach in pleasure the sun beds are so comfortable they have really big cushions on them. Shopping in Kusadasi is brill loads of stuff to buy dont take there first price always haggle with them. If you dont want to go into certain shops just ignore them i found this was the best way or just keep walking dont look at them at all. One restaurant i highly reccommend is "Hann" it is located right on the sea front down by the port the garlic bread is just delicious. Kitty O Shea's bar is the best staff so friendly make you feel so welcome the minute you walk in the door "Charlie" is the best. Went on a boat trip on the Thursday would not recommend it to people who dont like swimming in deep water in the sea otherwise you have to stay on the boat all day its very hot and nothing to do so you get quiet bored. Overall had excellent time in Turkey all ready planning return trip for next year.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lollyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2009

Came back last week after staying in the sea pearl for 1wk,, It was fabulous, We had a family room it was a great size.. Plenty space.. Rooms wer cleaned every day ., Hairdressers and a lovely spa there and all,.The staff couldnt be more helpfull. The place is really child friendly..The food by night there was really good great variety.We sayed at the hotel every nite as the entertainment was brilliant.The only little things that i would faultT was that ther was no life guard on duty. and in the mornings there should be a selection of fresh fruit and some diferent cereal especially for the kids. Other than that i thought it was great. 5 mins in taxi to all the shops. i would definatly go back.the kids reakky enjoyed it boy 8 and girl 5. so i was very pleased....jessie from cork

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank corkjess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2009

I found the sea pearl hotel just perfect for a relaxing week in the sun.From arrival to departure the service of the hotel was excellent.

WELL DONE SEA PEARL.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank friends11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2009

the sea pearl was perfect for a family with young children or older ones ! we went and had a 7 year old a 13 year and a 12 year old and they all loved ! the entitainers were amazing they were so funny and the little ones loved them ! they did great activities during the day and a night there would be a great show set up by the entitainers! i wasnt mad on turkey it just wasnt my cup of tea but the hotel made it a great holiday.the only thing i would say is that in the hotel they dont like you leaving they like too keep you in the hotel ! if i had to recomend one restaurant it would definatly be the sea garden its just on ladys beach! we made great friends with the owners and were sad to be leaving! i would also recomend going to the market on wedensday its brilliant ! and defo take the busses they come every ten mintues and are DIRT cheap we also took a trip to the water park ask at the reception and they would be happyy to helo out ! as i said before we made great friends in the sea garden and i would definatly o the we went there 4 out of 7 nights and we were sad to be leaving

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irelandlulu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2009

This was not my first time in turkey, i had been to the Sea Pearl twice previously and loved it.Was traveling with my aunt this time, we fancied a quiet relaxing holiday and thats exactly what we got , everyone was so friendly and helpful they couldnt do enough for us and not in a pushy way.We ate in the hotel a few nights and could not fault it even though it was impossible to finish due to the extremely large portions,Great value for money.Travelled to ladies beach just 5 minutes walk away Sea Gardens and Rosys are to be highly recommended for both service and quality of food and drink.On occasion we also ventured into main centre and again Saray restaurant for food and especially a bit of entertainment is well worth it.We did not make it to bar street but on previous holidays Jimmys is definately the place to go staff are so welcoming its like being on a night out with a huge group of friends.Really cannot fault any part of this holiday or the previous ones loved everything about them and have already booked 2 holidays to return this year cant wait

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanda088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews