We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Family holiday EVER... Genuine review”
Review of Sea Pearl Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sea Pearl Hotel
Ranked #53 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Family holiday EVER... Genuine review”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Sea PEarl hotel: stayed here for one week in middle of july with 4 adults and 2 children (4 and 11). This is a genuine review from a person who has a love of for hotels and food. the hotel is 4 star and so it should. before i went sea pearl i read the reviewz on here and to be honest i didnt know what to expect i really thought i was goin to have an awful holiday, but in fact it was quite the opposite. The rooms are big, clean, the shower is always hot and water is powerful. ther is tea and coffee making facilitys however bring your own tea bags and u must buy your own milk, most rooms have a pool view but as we had a family room we did not but we did have a fab view of kusadasi harbour. FOOD: breakfast did not appeal to me as it included boiled eggs( eatable), scrambled eggs( discusting), fruit, only one type of cereal that tastes like carbord so i would suggest if you are bringing kids then bring coco pops etc for them, one good thing about breakfast is the fresh bread. We did however get an irish breakfast roomservice which costs 13 lira around 6 euro which was fab could not fault it. wr ate in outside restaurant on 3 occasiond and i must say the food is 5 star and reasonable try the stealk!!... we also attended the weekly BBq which was 35 lira pp , children half price and under 6 free which is great value as we had a 5 year old... The staff are extremly hard working and work 14 hour shift for very little pay: from all our 7 days we only had one rude staff member and he was in bar servin drinks other than him everyone else was top class, they are excellient with children. the lady who looks after the kids is great however her english is nt as good as rest of staff. the pool is brill and also a kids pool. the main pool is.quite deep but so clean. the hotel has a shop with sweets and ice creams, sun cream ( which is very expensive so would recommend bringing plenty of your own as it cost us 50 lira for bottle of garnier as their own brand burnt us. the shop is very expensive. their is also a welness centre whcih i got a deep tissue massage which i was.in severe pain for 2 days afterwards but my back is now painfree but it did cost 35 lira. over all 9 out 10. will be going back next year for 2 weeks. brill for familys.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sarahrossiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

510 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    194
    159
    80
    46
    31
See reviews for
145
218
5
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (128)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cavan, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

I stayed here for a week in august 2012! hotel rooms very clean but small enough,food was lovely! but staff a little rude,no smiles there! not a great kids club..pool was clean.found this a very quiet hotel,on a happier note ladies beach is only a short distance :)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank loopylisa59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cork, Cork, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is spotless and staff are so friendly. Hotel is excellant but entertainment needs to be improved. Tennis rackets were bent and pool balls had pieces missing from them. Other then that couldnt fault place

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank shazb86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I stayed here in August 2011 with my boyfriend. I wasnt really looking forward to travelling to Turkey for a holiday but after staying here im looking forward to going back again this year. We were greeted on arrival with a non alcoholic coctail that was lovely and refreshing after the long journey then shown to our room. The food here was lovely with a great selection to choose from for breakfats. We only had dinner here 1 night tho and that was the BBQ night and it was delicious!! And the entertainment was brilliant! Its only a short walk to the beach and the bus stop to the main town is right outside the hotel. Our room was cleaned every day except for Sunday and clean towels were left everyday. Our flight home wasnt until 10pm and we were allowed to stay in our room until the transfer to the airport arrived. I would definitely recommed this hotel to anyone thinking of travelling to Kusadasi.

Room Tip: Get a sea view room. The view is amazing and you can sit on your balcony with a few drinks while enj...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank 737Rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013 via mobile

Best hotel ever, love being in it every minute! Friendly staff nice food clean rooms couldn't ask for anymore, atmosphere by the pool is great ! Love this hotel, wouldn't stay anywhere else but the sea pearl

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nikkihutcho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CORK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Just back from sea pearl,we were there for three weeks,found the sunway rep Chiara extreamly ignorant and we would not waist our intelligence on her.The "late night bar"which is also the reception,the night manager does not allow any noise even when you are returning from a night out,life is better in a boarding school or nursing home.The night manager can take random dislikes to people (this happened to a friend of ours)only returned from previous year as we had meet friends.All 22 of us are now rethinking our holiday location for next year. DEFINITELY NOT sea pearl.If your looking for fun this is not the place for you.But if you enjoy rules and strict enforcement of them this is the place for you.It is not the place for a HOLIDAY.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JACKAMALACK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We spent 3 weeks in the sea pearl after a tough year at college, with all inclusive breakfast from 7-10 every morning it was perfect(unless u slept in) the staff were very helpful and friendly but we did have some slight issues with the room,the walls were paper thin and we could hear everything from either side of us unfortunately,our bathroom did leak (from next door) but after one complaint we didnt follow it up.As two students we weren't entirely that frustrated by it as we are in holiday after all!But the overall rating from us is 4-4.5 as the issues were minor in our eyes but may have been much more in others..Even with these minor flaws we will be back!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnthonyAVFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.0 mi away
Palmin Hotel
Palmin Hotel
#18 of 155 in Kusadasi
809 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#14 of 155 in Kusadasi
813 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ladies Beach Residence
Ladies Beach Residence
#45 of 155 in Kusadasi
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#38 of 155 in Kusadasi
147 reviews
0.8 mi away
Derici Hotel
Derici Hotel
#35 of 155 in Kusadasi
429 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Pearl Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Pearl Hotel

Property: Sea Pearl Hotel
Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mah., Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Spa
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#38 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Pearl Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Sea Pearl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Pearl Hotel Turkey
Hotel Sea Pearl
Sea Pearl Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing