We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
196
159
80
46
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
159
80
46
31
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 512 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2013

Overall this is a fine hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, good quality food and the rooms are kept very clean. The hotel has good transport access to the town centre. On the negative side the beds are rock hard and the bar prices are quite expensive. The sea views from all rooms above the second floor are majestic-------the sunsets alone were worth the trip.

Room Tip: Higher floors have better views and particularly west facing rooms
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caradromaruisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed here in June last year, on arrival we where greeted with a cocktail and our bags where taken to our room immediately. The rooms are very basic I wouldn't give them a 4* rating but they do the job if you don't intend to spend much time in your room. The view from our balcony was amazing you could see both the pool area and also the views of ladies beach, the balcony was also very spacious. The pool area was always spotless and there was plenty of sun loungers for everyone. We eat out every night as the food in the hotel is that bit more expensive. We spent nearly every day by the pool and headed out in the evening then for dinner and drinks. The hotel is basic but it does the trick. We will be returning in June of this year and can't wait

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aliceod92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this 4* Star Hotel in early April with 3 Friends for a week. Although I enjoyed the Food and the service of excellent Staff, drinks prices were expensive. The view from my room was great and the Hotel was spotlessly clean. The Bed left something to be desired....it was less comfortable than a 4* Star should be. A regular and reliable Dolmus Service just outside the Hotel makes commuting into Kusadasi cheap and easily accessible. Hotel Management strictly enforce a no nonsense attitude towards unacceptable behaviour by their Guests.....this Policy was clearly visible to our Group during our stay !!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Knockvicar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

i stayed here last year with my boyfriend. and don't have a bad thing to say! we did have an amazing view from our balcony, but other than that pool was lovely, there's a treatment center where you can get Turkish baths, which were fab to start your holiday tan. You do have to get the Dolmus, the local bus service to local shops,restaurants and bars but its only a short spin away and collects you from the front door of the hotel. Shopping in Kusadasi is also very good so make sure you have room to bring home anything from converse,vans to tracksuits and bags. staff were helpful and i would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Get as high up as you can as there are elevators and the view to the beach is sensational.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aoife o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I'd rate it as a Good hotel - Trip Advisor have automatically filled in my overall rating to Excellent which I don't agree with.

More or less all the rooms are the same size and have pool and sea view.
There was no single supplement.
In the evenings, there is usually entertainment in the lobby and you can hear it if your room is on the lower floors. Ask to be transferred to a higher floors 5 or 6.
Staff are nice.
Food and drink is expensive compared to food and drink in town. Unfortunately, you have the tourist or white man's price to pay in turkey. But if you go two or three streets away from the tourist traps, you will get nice Turkish food at a fraction of the hotel prices.
I guess it is a 4 star hotel because it has all the facilities i.e. Pool, shop, restaurant, beauty spa, bar.
Buffet Breakfast is nice too: Plenty of fresh breads; Omelet cook; sausages and scramble and boiled eggs; fruits such as apples, oranges, dates and raisins; jams; chesses; olives; cereals; meats; tea & Coffee; and juice but it is very surgery juice from a machine.
Overall a good hotel.
60% full of Irish "Sunway" tourists. A few Irish druggies were on the flight and in the hotel also - They were noisy and a pain in the hole but all the other guests were very nice people.
I'd recommend the hotel, but parts of Kusadasi are overbuilt and underdeveloped.

Room Tip: Eat and drink is too expensive in hotel. You have to pay €10 for safe deposit key. Tea and coffee in room for first night only. Great shower. Go to ladies beach or Green beach for spectacular (but fast) sunsets. All floors have similar layout - rooms *03 to *16 have best sunset views as they face west.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donIreland40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews