We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
196
159
80
46
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
159
80
46
31
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
229 - 234 of 512 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this 4* Star Hotel in early April with 3 Friends for a week. Although I enjoyed the Food and the service of excellent Staff, drinks prices were expensive. The view from my room was great and the Hotel was spotlessly clean. The Bed left something to be desired....it was less comfortable than a 4* Star should be. A regular and reliable Dolmus Service just outside the Hotel makes commuting into Kusadasi cheap and easily accessible. Hotel Management strictly enforce a no nonsense attitude towards unacceptable behaviour by their Guests.....this Policy was clearly visible to our Group during our stay !!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Knockvicar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

i stayed here last year with my boyfriend. and don't have a bad thing to say! we did have an amazing view from our balcony, but other than that pool was lovely, there's a treatment center where you can get Turkish baths, which were fab to start your holiday tan. You do have to get the Dolmus, the local bus service to local shops,restaurants and bars but its only a short spin away and collects you from the front door of the hotel. Shopping in Kusadasi is also very good so make sure you have room to bring home anything from converse,vans to tracksuits and bags. staff were helpful and i would highly recommend it.

Room Tip: Get as high up as you can as there are elevators and the view to the beach is sensational.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aoife o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I'd rate it as a Good hotel - Trip Advisor have automatically filled in my overall rating to Excellent which I don't agree with.

More or less all the rooms are the same size and have pool and sea view.
There was no single supplement.
In the evenings, there is usually entertainment in the lobby and you can hear it if your room is on the lower floors. Ask to be transferred to a higher floors 5 or 6.
Staff are nice.
Food and drink is expensive compared to food and drink in town. Unfortunately, you have the tourist or white man's price to pay in turkey. But if you go two or three streets away from the tourist traps, you will get nice Turkish food at a fraction of the hotel prices.
I guess it is a 4 star hotel because it has all the facilities i.e. Pool, shop, restaurant, beauty spa, bar.
Buffet Breakfast is nice too: Plenty of fresh breads; Omelet cook; sausages and scramble and boiled eggs; fruits such as apples, oranges, dates and raisins; jams; chesses; olives; cereals; meats; tea & Coffee; and juice but it is very surgery juice from a machine.
Overall a good hotel.
60% full of Irish "Sunway" tourists. A few Irish druggies were on the flight and in the hotel also - They were noisy and a pain in the hole but all the other guests were very nice people.
I'd recommend the hotel, but parts of Kusadasi are overbuilt and underdeveloped.

Room Tip: Eat and drink is too expensive in hotel. You have to pay €10 for safe deposit key. Tea and coffee in room for first night only. Great shower. Go to ladies beach or Green beach for spectacular (but fast) sunsets. All floors have similar layout - rooms *03 to *16 have best sunset views as they face west.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank donIreland40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

All I can say its true to say you get what you pay for.The beds were rock hard,the breakfast included in the package was terrible disgusting tastless and poor quality.There was a terrible sour sour smell along the corridor like that from a bin room,we were told it was to do with the heating system.The restaurant food in the hotel was very good and reasonable price,that was the only good thing.The manager,a grey haired man with glasses was rude and short taken.There was a massive outbreak of diarrohea in the hotel while we were there also.Over all very dissapointing.I will never go back.I could not wait to get back home to a soft bed,the beds were like sleeping on rock.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank liamoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here start of season, rooms average but package was really cheap, would not be happy if I paid alot for this hotel. Breakfast included was awful, if you like omelete then your fine but no fruit options apart from rotten apples! Good location to ladies beach but I do prefer the marina area. Food in restaurant terrible, I only ordered a sandwich once and the bread was a day old, and it was 12lira not cheap!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chrisroberts5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews