We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Accomodaion In Kusadasi ever!”
Review of Opus Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Opus Apart Hotel
Ranked #36 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2010

Just arrived back from this hotel on the 15th of July 2010.
Ben the owner and his family did their upmost to be the best of hosts to their guests, as they not only sat down to have their evening meal in amongst their guests, but also, entertained their guests, as they welcomed each family individually, singling no family out . The waiters being very attentive catered well for my young daughter who is a very fussy eater.
The management helped out my family "really well", as when I got badly bitten very badly, I was treated as a VIP, as I was escorted to the local Pharmasist by one of the management team, my father in law also got severe earache, and again, the management team went so out of their way to help. Best holiday, best location, best of staff and best of food!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulieKennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

139 - 145 of 210 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2010

we stayed in the opus apart/hotel in june when we first arrived we thought god what have we done.once in the hotel and having got our barings with useful information from the hotel staff we were surprised how good it was,it is only 5 mins from town centre on a dolmus and ten mins from ladies beach.the hotel itself was terrific with great staff an immaculatly kept pool area which was cleaned everyday before breakfast,the rooms were clean and comfortable and the food was very good.at night it was very peaceful and quiet which was perfect for us.all in all it was top notch and i would recommend it to anyone my girlfriend and i will definatly go back next time

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank graemestew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed June 30, 2010

im sure i wrote a review when i got back in april?! Anyone finds it pls email me so im writing again to do the place and the staff justice.
truly this place exceeds all expectation, its a gem, u will feel in ur own house, the owner Mr burhan and his staff will do anything to make ur holiday perfect his staff are friendly, helpful and very polite, i went there with my family in april, rooms cleaned every other day newly refurbished very clean, had a lovely time the weather was like summer in england we even went to the beach and got a tan:) i had a painful tooth ache and Mr burhan helped me find a dentist and even told one of his staff to take me by car free of charge! He also let me use the hotels washing machine, He is truly very nice and respectable, his number one goal is to make his guests happy, the kids enjoyed the garden and the animals everything is spotless clean and the chef is really good u will really love the freshly prepared food and the price is so cheap compared to other places. The nearest beach is just 10 min by car or dolmus and the centrum is 5-10 mins walk and the area is residencial and safe so no worries at all i dont know what others are on about the hotel being in a faraway place??? for night life u can take a taxi just for 6T, give the place a try and sure u wont go anywhere else!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2010

The opus apartments were clean and the staff very friendly and would go out of their way to help you. We ate out in the town but found that the hotel food was the best. We could go back again and again. thanks to the all team for wonderfull holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dannyjr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2010

we've stayed at the opus 4 times now and would not even think of staying anywhere else in kusadasi, we've been going to kusadasi for over 10 years and this is by far the best hotel we've stayed in. The staff are so helpful and polite and literally canot do enough for you, the roms are lovely and clean the maids came in everyday and the linen was changed every other day, the pool and surrounding area are lovely, with the gardens and even the kiddies park right on site. There is a minimart on site which stocks anything u need, internet sevices,the food is beautiful and if you like pizza, jimmy's pizzas are delicious as well as everything else he cooks to a very high and delicous standard. The bar staff are so friendly and mustafah actually leapt over a sunlounger to stop my friend from having to carry a tray !!!!!!!! And i must not forget Ben the owner who is so helpful and friendly, we are booked to go back in june 2010 and cant wait there is 11 of us going this year ages ranging from 8 to 66 and i know they'll all love it . and as we dont like bus transfers ben has arranged for his staff to come and pick us up from izmir airport in both of the air conditioned mini buses !!!!!! You literally couldn't ask for more form this perfect destination.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fagashlillian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2010

We spent 4 weeks in june 2009 in Opus apart. We found the place on internet because it is not possible to book this hotel through dutch organisations.
We come for many years to Kusadasi and this was the first time we stayed in Opus. We became parents so we searced a different place then we spent our holidays before.
Every thing was very good. The rooms with balcony, swimmingpool, beautiful garden with small animals and play area for children, the really frendly great staff, very very clean
hotel, the little shop, the kitchen with tastfull food, the cook get some food fresh from the garden super !!, free internet, and lotts more............
Also to go to centre is not a problem, a little walk, dolmnus or a taxi (also not expensive).
What we also liked was that you do some shopping and fill up the fridge in your appartment. Espeacially with a little child very handy.
This year we go back fot another 4 weeks !! that says enough I think !

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dutchmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2010

The reason for my visiting this hotel was all the great reviews left by all of you people. Are you all crazy????? This Place is middle of no where.So save your money and stay some where else.
First off, the location is shady and middle of no- where. If you are female, do not walk through this area alone. The hotel itself is horrible. The staff is beyond rude and the rooms are just plain disgusting. After pulling back the blanket that was full of holes, I saw the sheets that were covered in unknown orange stains. The doorframe and lock were broken and I have seriously blocked the bathroom from my memory. Our room was just above a noisy area where it seemed people came together just to scream. We stayed there for one night, and that was too long.Seriously this hotel in the area that it’s in is only worth 3cents. Don’t be ripped off.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank laura3528
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.7 mi away
Golden Moon Apart Hotel
Golden Moon Apart Hotel
#42 of 156 in Kusadasi
194 reviews
1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.1 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#49 of 156 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Asia Apart Hotel
Asia Apart Hotel
#96 of 156 in Kusadasi
19 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi
#50 of 156 in Kusadasi
153 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Altinsaray
Hotel Altinsaray
#56 of 156 in Kusadasi
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Opus Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Opus Apart Hotel

Address: Garaj Caddesi | Kitas Ozazman Sitesi, Garaj Arkasi, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $19 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Opus Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Clean, friendly, family run hotel set in 5500 sq meters of beautiful gardens with swimming pool, bar, restaurant and leisure facilities. In a quiet area of town yet within easy reach of beaches and centre of Kusadasi. The 48 apartment rooms include kitchenette/sitting room and separate bedroom, balcony, en-suite shower room, satellite TV, air conditioning. The restaurant and bar provide a wide range of delicious food and drink to suit all tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Opus Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Opus Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Opus Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing