We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
152
49
10
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
49
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom apartmentfootball goalcleaned every other daybaby milkcant waitnext yearhalf boarddolmus stationquiet at nightair conditioningmost nightshead waiterwork long hourshotel grounds arebar staff and waitersrooms are clean and comfortablejust arrived back
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 220 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We stayed here from the 16-23rd of April and we can't really fault the hotel, food was good and staff very friendly, we arrive late at night and someone was there to welcome us and help with luggage, the hotel was quiet the week we were there so managed to have a chat with all guests at hotel, I can imagine it being a nightmare in the height of the summer with regards to room around the pool but the pool is a good size and beautiful, even though the week we were there was very cold....a short walk into town which is nice but keep ur head down and don't let the shops hassle you! Small shop around the corner, where the staff there were very friendly. I would defiantly stay here again!!!!!

Oh take some ear plugs once one dog starts its like an orchestra!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

...and at under $40/night my expectations weren't that high.
Upside...clean, big, and a nice pool, nice staff.
Downside...noisy (construction, barking dogs), hard to find (directions cannot be used on a GPS) so when you come just locate the main bus station, its on a road about 200 m behind it.
Since we were out all day (pamukkale one day, ephesus another) and were using the room for nothing but sleeping, and breakfast...it really was a very good value.

Room Tip: ..the front of the hotel seems the loudest (road, construction, dogs)
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margesmister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Lovely hotel. Staff are wonderful. Very near the bus station to get around. Easy walk to town. Beautiful pool. Great food. 2nd time here. Perfect.
The hotel is a little out of the town. A gentle 20 minute walk Will get you to the harbor. The bus station is 5 minutes away. This Will get you anywhere you want to go. Supermarket over the road from the bus station. Don't let the location put you off. Its worth it.
On that walk to that harbour have a look in liberty souvenirs. Its near burger king. Ask for Isa. He Will give lots of advice and won't hassle you.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robinsssese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

A basic hotel clean and very friendly. The staff will do their best 24/7 to make your stay unforgettable.
The pool is really nice with the bar/restaurant on one side. The bedsheets/towels are changed everyday.
There is always a taxi waiting for you outside to drive you in the city center

Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Giovanni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Hotel food great,staff excellent and room lovely. Tufan Yunus and angel and Ben and all the other staff looked after us well and made us feel like royalty. Cant really fault the hotel at all just wish some of the turkish shops were as nice as staff here. Will return to this hotel if and when i have enough money to do a holiday. One thing i would like for this hotel to do would be to have an all inclusive rate so drinks and lunch could be provided.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mr8367t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews