We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredibly restful holiday which I would recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #13 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Incredibly restful holiday which I would recommend”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

The apartment was 768 which was towards the rear of the grounds near the quiet pools and bar. The size was very spacious and had everything you could need. We tended to use the quiet oil area, but unfortunately the water was too cold to be enjoyable. There was always something nice to eat every day and the soups great. The bar staff in the quiet we great and so helpful. The hotel was just a dolmus ride from Ephesus and well worth a visit.

The hotel was amazing value and I would recommend it for value and location.

Room Tip: Try the quiet pool and bar if you do not have kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janetandphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
How kind of you to write such a fantastic review of your recent stay with us We're glad your stay here was good and hope you'll return soon and often.
Warmest regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,629 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    813
    501
    187
    81
    47
See reviews for
838
461
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Everything was great!! Thank you very much. People who work in Kuştur are really masters of excellent rest. Absolutely amazing!!! Beautiful area. A lot of birds everywhere. Squirrels walk ewerywhere like cats. Its possible to give them eating. They dont afraid, they will take food right from your hands. There is a wonderfool spa-salon in Kuştur. I was there 6 times. Massage of back was done for me by girl from Bali. really she has a magic hands. Now I feel myself like new. We had 2 excursions. In Ephesus and in Pamukkale.Excursions cost 43 euro for one person.Buses was very comfortable with very proffessional guides. There are in real unbelievable places in Ephesus and Pamukkale. I advise to everybody this excurtion. Also you can go to Kuşadası by bus. After 10 min you will there. There are a lot of interesting places in Kuşadası too. There are many historical monuments, many wonderfull beaches, a very big and beautiful market fog buying souvenires.

Room Tip: Houses near silence pool. My room was 284. Great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 777Varvara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
You're so nice to post this review. Thank you. We're so glad you've enjoyed your stays here Your kind compliments about our staff will forever be treasured and I will most certainly share your praises with them.We will be very glad to treat you here again

with kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epping, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Our first time in Turkey and Kustur club made it great. What a fantastic place . I stayed there with my husband and daughter everyone was so helpful and friendly. Entertainment team was fantastic . We are looking forward to going back next year. Thanks everyone had awonderful time see you next year

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is so lovely to hear that you want to come back next year again. We have a very supportive following of regular guests and warmly welcome them back throughout the year.We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Had a nice stay here with my boyfriend last week. It is a very quiet resort away from the husstle and bustle of all towns but if you want to get to the near by Marina (this is a lovely area) its only a 10min but journey on the no.1 bus for 2.50TL. Pool is beautiful, food is lovely at the buffet, wouldnt recommend the sea view restaurant, its a set menu, you get what your given and although the food was tasty it was not fully heated, half of my meal was cold. If you're looking for lively nightlife this is not the place to be as it seems to shut down at 11/11.30pm. Staff dont speak much English either so its difficult to communicate with them if you need anything. We got a free bottle of water most days(even though it was meant to be everyday). Spent alot of our time during the day out on trips so thats all i have to say except for eat as many lovely syrupy dessert dough balls as you can they are delicious!!!! :)

Room Tip: Get a pool view room. We got a garden view room and had a hike up a hill to our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 737Rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
first and foremost I would like to dearly thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the service in a la carte restaurant.
We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
market drayton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 16, 2013

First time at Kustur Club and i hope we will return next year.Impressed with the the whole complex. The room we were allocated on arrival was on a bit of a hill and as i have a problem walking i found it unsuitable.I spoke to our holiday rep Ryan Evans at our welcome meeting the next day and he asked reception if we could move to a room nearer the pool and bar area and on a flatter area.We were told to go to reception the next day to find out which room we were moving to.We did this and was told to pack our bags and someone would move them to our new room for us and to come and collect our key at 2pm.We were given room 226 and it was in a great position and we found our bags in our room waiting for us,totaly hassle free.
The food was of a good standard and always found something to suit our taste,the cocktails went down very well.The animation team were fantastic and did not push you to join in if you prefered to just watch.Pool area was kept clean as were all the public areas.Our room was comfortable and bedding and towels changed every day.Went in to Kusadasi a few evenings as i hadn't been to Kusadasi for 23years,it's changed a lot in that time but i still love it.Looking forward to a retun visit next year.Thank you to all the Staff at Kustur Club i appreciate the long hours and hard work it takes to make our holiday so good.

Room Tip: Make sure you let the Hotel know if you have any mobility problems and check the position of your ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dianethestores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
It is great that you are planning your next holiday already and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village .
Once again thank you for your review.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cambridge
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Arrived late evening 2nd October after transfer from Izmir. Busy time at reception due to a large number of other arrivals and only one lovely helpful lady to check us all in. Initial room located at the back of the site on the ground floor of what appeared to be a barrack room type appartment - not what we had asked for ! This caused no major problem as the following morning after visiting reception we were re-located to an upper floor room just as we had requested prior to travelling.

Unfortunately, our visit coincided with some very cold windy weather for the first couple of days and due to the open air design of the complex it was very difficult to find shelter to enjoy an evening drink. Having said this the two bar areas with any indoor facility The Ada and the Quite bar are not large enough to accomodate large quantities of people.
A little tip, if the weather in the evening towards the end of the season is cold, the air conditioners in the rooms are also able to provide heat as well as cooling. Just adjust the temp up instead of down and you will not be cold in your room.

Overall my wife and I really enjoyed the Kuster experience. As previous contributors have said the rooms and grounds are kept to a very high standard of cleanliness and the staff were very hepful and courteous.

The food was excellent with enough choice to suite most palates. Our experience at the Panoramic restaurant was well worth the extra charge levied.

Didn't participate in any of the events put on by the Animation Team so cannot comment on this aspect, but thoroughly enjoyed the Kenyan evening in the Amphitheatre.

Would certainly recommend the Kuster Club to any one considering a vacation there.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chrisp94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review following your stay with us and for your very kind words about us, We are delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to Kuştur Club Holiday Village.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2013

it was a good few years ago when I was here at least four! so I didnt visit in Nov 2012. From what I remember It was an enjoyable holiday. The entertainment staff were really friendly and chatty. I remember arriving and been told that my sister and I were seperate to my mum and dad as in our room was nowhere near my mums room. Although it wasn't too far I guess. The pool area was good a nice pool and some slides which keeps kids occupied. There is also tennis courts pool tables and crazy golf. The beach is a short distance away under the road and offers you a chance to take part with watersport activities. It is fairly a quiet resort and their arent many bars and things close by but as the kustur club offers you the chance to go all inclusive this wasnt much of a problem and for families its more ideal as their are restaurants on site. It would be nice to go see if anythings changed!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rliddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear guest,
We want to thank you for your kindest feedback! Thank you once again. We will be very glad to treat you again to see the new hotel area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#8 of 153 in Kusadasi
747 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
1.4 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#26 of 153 in Kusadasi
829 reviews
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#19 of 153 in Kusadasi
985 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Property: Kustur Club Holiday Village
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing