We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

Just got back from a 2 week stay at the Kustur Club and had the best time. The hotel is great for all ages (6 of us travelled aged between 19-62) and there is always something to keep everyone happy.
Firstly the food was great, having always had doubts about all inclusive we were very apprehensive about the choice but there is not a bad word to say about it at all. Breakfast, lunch and dinner there was always plenty to choose from. As for the staff in the restaurant they were lovely, especially Abdullah and Kubilay, they were always very friendly and would do anything for you if you asked.
We spent most of our time in the evenings at Ada Café, was very quiet and peaceful with lovely staff, they were always friendly and after the first few days knew our drinks off by heart, the girls and memet in the bar would always make you feel very welcome!
We never really spent much time around the pool as we preferred the beach but it was always very clean and tidy. The beach was great, there were always plenty of sunbeds no matter what time of day you went, beach bar very near and always something to do. The watersports were amazing, Maxim and his team were the best. On our first day he came over and introduced himself and from then on he was always looking after his 'English family.' Nothing was ever too much for him. We went parasailing, canoeing, on a ringo and the speed boat trip and you definitely get your moneys worth with that. If I were to recommend one of the activities from them it would be the speedboat trip, you get to see and hear a lot about Kusadasi.
All in all it was a fantastic holiday, nothing bad to say. Hope to return as soon as!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank laurajanecarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Kuştur Club Holiday Village and for taking the time to share your views with the tripadvisor. I was so pleased to read your review and that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much.
Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village soon.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    746
    491
    177
    70
    45
See reviews for
756
453
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tyrone, NI
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed here from 24th August to 3rd September 2013. This is an excellent place for a family holiday, whether you want a busy day with the animations team or a quiet day by the pool.

Pools
There are 5 pools here, small kids pool with slides/waterfalls, pool for animations team games/water aerobics etc, another pool with a fountain. These 3 are all beside each other and are the hub of the complex during the day if you want to be entertained and not be sleeping. Beside these 3 is the pool for the 4 waterslides which is open at different times during the day but is more on than off. Right beside the kids pool is 1 of the kids 3 parks which is mostly in the shade and is where the Kids Club is at. There is also a quiet pool area where you are away from the music/animations team. All of these pools are beside bars and restaurants and these are serving food all day and drinks from 10am to 12 midnight and beyond if you go to the free disco.

Food
Brilliant, no other way to describe it. Some of our party are fussy eaters (My wife, Me, Granda, and 2 kids 15 and 4) and there was always something to eat which suited us all. I had 2 individual dinners which were as nice as anything I have ever eaten in any restaurant anywhere, it is that good. Its a bit hectic at busy times but even then we only had to wait a couple of minutes for a table, always cleaned quickly and any amount of servers for drinks. There are 3 restaurants to choose from with the buffet style and then there is the panoramic restaurant which has 5 different nights on during the week. This is charged at 3 euro per head but it well worth it, it is a 5 course meal brought to your table which eally feels like you are eating out. Food was great there too but the highlight was the view, it is overlooking the sea and if you go before sunset the view is spectacular.

Drink
As much as you wanted, all day, beer lovely (not watered down), cocktails lovely, coffee great. Couldn't be faulted.

Room
Ours was a bit of a walk (about 5 mins) so if you aren't that mobile, specify a room closer to reception/restaurants. Beds very hard, air-con a wee bit loud but didn't spoil our holiday, oly a minor problem for us. Very quiet where we were at so easy to sleep, if a little uncomfortably on the beds. Cleaned everyday, sheets changed everyday.

Animations Team
This is where the Kustur Club scores higher than most places we have been. Absolutely a fantastic team who made you feel a part of everything but never pressured you into anything you didn't want to do. Activities on from 10am right through to midnight and beyond (if you go to the disco). Special mention for Bibbo, Sam and Martha (George lol) as they were brilliant.

Beach
Very good, not the nicest I've ever seen (Cancun was) but perfect and it is your own private beach.

Spa
Very good but a bit expensive but this isn't the hotels fault.

Don't forget to go to the market on a Wednesday and haggle like you never have before, good clothes/bags etc but only cheap if you torture them.
Of course the weather was great, almost 44 degrees everyday and I saw 1 cloud on our whole holiday (photo to prove it).

Sorry this was a bit long.

If you are thinking of going to Turkey for a holiday and you are looking for a family holiday this is the place for you. Sure, you could complain about things like our floor in the room not being brushed everyday (every other day it was) or the fact we had to wait 2 mins to get a seat at dinner once but that isn't really a problem unless you are a prat. So don't listen to any reviews telling you its bad because it is CLASS. They just spent 6 million euro doing it up last year.

We are going back for Easter week and probably again in the summer.
Book It!!!

Room Tip: Some of the rooms at the resort are a 5-7 minute walk up a slight hill so if this would be an issue...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MichaelMc_NI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us with your family and for taking the time to write such a lovely review following your experience.

We were all really pleased that you enjoyed your stay so much and that you had such a great holiday and will return.

Warmest Greetings from the Kuştur Club Holiday Village
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

We stayed there for one week (Sep 2013) and that was one of our best holidays ever.
Weather, Food, Animation Team, Swimming Pools, Room, ..... everything was more than good and there is nothing to complain about.
We got there 4 AM and at 8:00 AM we were allowed to use the restaurants and swimming pools till our rooms get ready.
Although we had booked for a double but they offered us a superior room with 3 beds which was really helpful as we have 5 years old son.
There were lots of activities that we didn't want to leave the hotel at all.

Room Tip: Go for superior rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peyman2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Thank you for staying with us with your family and for taking the time to write such a lovely review following your experience. We love receiving reviews from our guests and it really motivates us all when we read such kind words of appreciation.

We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2013

I booked a weeks holiday to Kustur for my self, husband and baby of 10 months for the start of September 2013. The weather was great, not too hot, but hot enough! Around 30 degrees each day.

The hotel was advertised as 4* when we booked and the hotel it self says it's 5*! First of all, we had a great holiday, we're not overly fussy, as long as it's clean and has what is advertised and if it's a pool, beach and sun holiday you want then Kustur Club is great.....however...I would say overall the hotel is 3*- 4*!

The rooms certainly need upgrading. They were basic, which is fine, but when you're paying for a 4* hotel you'd expect it to be a bit better. When I say better I mean no black in the grout round the shower, modern decoration and bedding. However, the bed was very comfy! The rooms were definitely 3*!

The pools were great. A huge main pool where all the music and entertainment is and it was never busy. The music can get loud at times, but there is a quiet pool if you want it. The quiet pool IS QUIET, so we just went when our baby was asleep, as the music was too loud around the main pool. The slides were great, we loved them! With regards to towels on the sunbeds, we went to breakfast around 8:30-9 each day and then went to the pool, we had no problems getting a sun-bed, even though there were some towels dotted about with no people there!!

The entertainment team worked really hard, offering different activities including gymnastics, aqua-aerobics, darts and volleyball throughout the day, but they didn't pester you if you didn't want to get involved!

There was evening entertainment every night, but we only went once because it was from 9:30pm, and with a baby this was too late. We went to the Turkish night which was great, dancing and singing etc.

The food at the hotel was very good. The evening meals had lots of meat dishes, rice, pasta, potato, pizza, traditional turkish food, lots of fruit, cakes, breads, yogurts etc. There was also a grill where they'd do different meats each night, including sea bass, beef, grilled chicken, doner kebab. The breakfasts consisted of breads, sausages, beans, omelettes, yogurts and fruits. At lunch you could go to the main restaurant or the snack bar. The main restaurant had similar stuff as at tea time, but the snack bar had burgers, pizza, chips, fish fingers, salads and cakes. This was nice to eat near the pool. There are also 2 a la carte restaurants which you can pay 3 euro each for. We went to the Panorama which was nice because of the views over the sea.

We went All Inclusive which included the drinks. They had alcoholic and non-alcoholic cocktails included too which was nice. The only downer was that ice cream wasn't included. The ice creams were fairly expensive, 4 tl, where if you went to the supermarket 2 minutes from the hotel the same one was 2.5 tl.

The beach was ok, it was private so only people from the hotel could use it. Nothing wrong with the sun beds, but the umbrellas could do with being changed as the sun shines right through them! The sea was very shallow for quite a few metres which was nice, especially if you've got children. There's a bar at the beach too where you can get drinks.

The hotel is a 10 minute drive (by local dolmas) to Kusadasi centre. So the hotel is in a nice quieter area, rather than the hussle and bussle of the centre. Kusadasi itself is ok. Nice marina and port to walk along. Shops selling usual souvenirs including hand painted pottery etc. We only went once as we were happy to stay around the pool and beach at the hotel.

We did have a couple of hiccups at the hotel which weren't dealt with sufficiently. I don't know why, but the way some staff deal with you certainly needs to be looked at. When we booked we said we needed a cot, which they said was fine. When we arrived there was no cot. We eventually got one a few hours later, but it was broken. I ended up going to reception 4 times to get them to change it. I said my daughter needed to be in bed by 8pm, the cot arrived at 9:15pm!

The other hiccup was when we went to the a la carte restaurant. We'd booked through guest relations as you're meant to, and when we arrived we were told we were booked in 2 nights ago. I said I clearly said to the girl at guest relations we want the Monday and she said that was fine. The manager (or whoever was in charge) wasn't very nice at all, didn't communicate with us whilst he was phoning people. He then said we could sit inside, in the heat on some random table. Considering that all the other tables were outside overlooking the beautiful scenery, I said no way and walked out! We were then met by a lady from guest relations who, to cut a long story short, sorted a table outside for us. I was a bit disappointed at the way we were dealt with by the restaurant staff, but the lady from guest relations was lovely and made sure we were happy with the food etc. The hotel should give credit to her. The food was lovely, definitely worth going, and even though we were a bit late at sitting down and it was dark, the scenery was lovely across the sea.

The hotel had a mix of guests, but mainly German, French and Belguim. I did hear a few English accents, but not many. This didn't bother us though!!

Overall, Kustur Club offers you great pools, a lovely small beach and good food. I would say the rooms need updating, ice creams need to be added onto the All Inclusive option and guests need to be treated a little bit better in some cases. I have been to other 4* hotels in Turkey and other countries, and their standards were much higher. I would possibly go back again, but when my children are older!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BethF123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your positive feedback. . It is nice to hear that you enjoyed our service. Your comment is very important to us to constantly improve ourselves-Thank you We will be very glad to treat you here again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ossett, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

Now do not get me wrong I loved this holiday, but it is not a 5* resort. I would go back however. Quick note- both in turkey and on site; £, euro and lira were accepted. We found you could get a better deal in lira, and shops and market traders were very favourable with the exchange rate.


Pools:
At this holiday village (and I repeat holiday village, it is not a hotel- and therefore not everything is together) there are 2 pool areas to choose from:
The first area is the quiet pool. This consists of a very shallow baby pool, and a shallow adults pool. It is good to go to if you fancy peace and quiet, but I barely went up there. It is away from the beach front and towards the middle of the resort. The problem with this pool is that it is surrounded by the deluxe rooms, and therefore is quite shadowed and cold (baring in mind it was 40 odd degrees when I went and the water was freezing up there).
The main pool.
This consists of a main pool, with 2 Jacuzzis, adjoined to a small lane pool. This is a great pool and music plays throughout the day (the pool shuts at 7pm). There is also a kids pools, with mini slides and character statues. There is also a range of 5 different slides, for older kids and adults- but aren't open for very long through the day- however when open they do have a lifeguard on duty. Throughout the day the animation team puts of aqua gym and water polo to play in the water. It also has a pool bar which is always popular. I never had a problem with getting sun loungers, and upon arrival you are given a towel card to loan beach/ pool towels (these are 15 euros to replace). The pools themselves are impeccably clean,and every night you see staff cleaning them.
The pools overall are 5 stars, they are clean, well maintained and large.

The facilities
On site there is; a small jewellery shop, a tattoo parlour, a small clothing shop, a hairdressers, a small shop, an outdoor gym, a kids play area, tennis courts, a arcade room (costs) a small zoo (a member off staff dressed as a pirate with a parrot often comes out to greet the children), and private beach access (there is also a shop at the beach and water sport hire).
The shops are insanely overpriced. It pays to walk directly across the road to shop. For example a friend I went with got a inflatable ring from the shop offsite for 15TL but on site it was 28TL. So I would stay wary of purchasing on site.
The facilities were fairly good overall.

Animation team
I cannot rate this team anything other than ***** 5 star! They were amazing and organise lots of activities. Throughout the day there was; darts, water polo, aqua gym, step aerobics, beach volley, volley ball, archery and salsacise. They were really friendly and fun, a special shout out goes to Marta, Diego, Sam, and Ehran. On a night they ran some of the shows, and also did a 45mins slot with kids involving dancing and singing. They also organised nights out in Kusadasi every other night to ex-bar. (didn't get chance to go out on one of these nights but they looked good).

Nightly entertainment:
There was a different show on every night of our stay. Some were run by the animation team, whilst others were done by external company's. I have to say the circus caberet night was RUBBISH- about a third of people walked out. The Kenyan night, however was amazing!! The shows were definitely worth a visit in the amphitheatre.
After the shows finished at 10:30pm there was little else to do, some nights at the pool bar the animation team would dance and get people involved, or there was a keyboardist. This is a serious point for improvement.

Food
I am incredibly picky and tended to survive on the 3c's (chips, carrot and cucumber) lol. Don't get me wrong there was lots of choice and it was all clean in cooking areas. The show bar was nice, but got very smokey I wouldn't sit in there. There was something for everyone to eat but I'm just awkward. Didn't get chance to visit either of the 2 a la carte restaurants- which cost 3 euro to attend. The snack bar is good, and rotates what it has on offer throughout the day.

Beach
The beach is good because it is private (although quite small- and few people use it). There is some natural dirt on the sand like feathers etc but it's fairly clean. OVERALL I think the beach facilities need an overall upgrades, they are tired and worn, this includes the sun beds and showers. Down here it is more 3*. There is also a small bar for soft drinks, but the 1 time I used it the member of staff was in the back listening to tv/ music. It was only when I shouted Merhaba (hello in Turkish) that he came out. In addition to this although pedalos were advertised as free with my travel company (and I think on their website) they were not. The water sports in general were overpriced.

Rooms
This was the main downfall with the hotel! We paid for an upgrade to a garden view room, and were not given such a room. Later on in the holiday we found this was true of many of the guests. Another English couple eventually got moved to the correct room- but we made do with where we were. Unfortunately as we had been put in a lower grade room, we were at the top of a huge hill, in the last block of rooms before staff housing. So whenever we had to go to the room we had to hike up a huge hill. It was a shame. The room was very basic, and was in need of modernisation. We found cobwebs and the grouting in the bathroom was black.. The maids and cleaners came everyday which was good, but with 600 rooms some mistakes did happen. (the maids have no English whatsoever- so if you want something you are best ringing reception on the phone in your room). The room we were in was 3*!

The holiday makers
This resort was mainly inhabited by Belgiums. It is very multinational and had people from; France, England, Ireland, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Azerbyjan, Iran, Turkey and Russia, whilst we were there. So whenever anything was said it was translated into French, English, Turkish, and sometimes Russian. They catered well for English but there are few English holiday makers to chat with- the predominant language is French.

Kusadasi.
Outside to hotel to the left is a travel agent that organises trips. There are range to do and are very cheap. We paid 35TL each to go on an all day boatrip swimming in the sea, with lunch. It was a great day (lots of English speakers went) and I would highly recommend it. Down the road on the right is a huge waterpark called Adeland (it looks very good but I didn't go to it).
Every Wednesday in town is market day. by catching the number 1 bus outside the hotel it will take you straight there. The market is an experience to say the least, but is really fun (full of fake items though but really cheap :). The biggest piece of advice I can give you is haggle! I managed to haggle a fake mulberry handbag down from 265 TL to 60TL. BE CHEEKY :D

The transfer
We flew to Bodrum airport (the nearest airport is Izmir), luckily we were on a transfer with only 3 other families so the trip took 2 1/2 hours. However coming back we met another couple who came for a 10 day holiday, and their transfer was a huge coach which took over 5 hours!!! So beware.

As 2 young girls going on holiday we warned of "Turkish waiters". We had very few problems except for 1 member of staff in the restaurant, who repeatedly made us feel uncomfortable during 1 sitting, going as far as to give my friend a red flowers and telling her how beautiful she looked. Otherwise the staff were very professional.

Extra note: is you want a cocktail, get the individual ingredients you want from the bar and mix them yourself. The ones they make are so strong they could knock you out in one glass!!

Serious areas for improvement:
Improving and modernising the rooms
Allocating the correct rooms
modernising beach facilities

Strong points of the hotel:
The grounds and facilities are clean and pretty
The animation team is brilliant. Especially Marta, Elena, Ehran, Sam and Diego.
It's fairly good value for money
The pools are good
The nightime entertainment is usually good

Room Tip: Make sure your allocated the room you paid for. And are not at the top of the hill or in any of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Kuştur Club Holiday Village and for taking the time to share your views with the tripadvisor,we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to Kuştur Club Holiday Village.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2013

just came back on the 11th of sept,from being on a two week holiday with wife and two kids,been here four years on the bounce and gradually seen it get gradually worse,not cosmetically,as apart from upgraded pool areas nothing else has changed,but attitude of some staff.WRONG! is only how you can describe it,if your british you might aswell not exsist,this was not the case when we first started going,it was all good and even got presented with fruit bowl and a bottle of wine on our second visit,but not last two times,WHY?an influx of rude Belgians and French people that don't seem to know what manners are and got on my wick time and time again seem to get stronger in presence and talking to staff, they prioritise these over brits as we go in limited numbers.this will be our last time at kustur and may try pinebay which is far more superior hotel,and seem to have more English staying,if you do go, see maxi on the beach,top bloke got to know him well over the last few years and took eldest boy on boat trips for free,RESULT! try boat trip v.intresting get to snorkel in clear blue water,and then crazy speed boat ride back,
overall; good holiday destination,good ammeneties,good animation[sam n musty r the best],but let down by a few bar staff time n time again,and them forigners with no manners!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: stay close to reception if you end up the top of the hill don't forget your hiking boots
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chris d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, September 14, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your valuable time to write your review about your stay with us,Your kind compliments about our animation team will forever be treasured and I will most certainly share your praises with them.

We certainly do not wish to lose you as our valued guest and I personally hope to welcome you back to show you the improvements we made due to your dear feedback
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

I am staying at the club as we speak,irritated and disappointed that the bar staff favour their own countrymen (despite the fact they are rude and went toe to toe with the managers) and seem to ignore anyone with a British accent..brilliant

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, October 5, 2013
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at The Kuştur Club Holiday Village. The manager of the hotel has taken steps to ensure that this does not happen again, we look forward to welcoming you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
1.4 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Property: Kustur Club Holiday Village
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing