We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you will not be dissapointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #14 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 14, 2012

We arrived at the kustur holiday village in june 2012 at 5.30 in the morning,do not fly into bodrum if you can help it-you are looking at a 3hour transfer-izmir is the closest airport-also bear in mind you have to check out of your apartment at 12.00 midday or pay 195 turkish lira(around £70) if your flight back is in the evening or night.Now that was the worst out the way the holiday itself was fantastic,loads 2 do on site,2 swimming pools.one with 2 slides(open 10.30 till 12.00-then 2.00 till 4.30.mini golf-football-volleyball-archery-waterpolo-aquagym-2 name a few & all free!The beach is approximatley 5 mins from the site & you will not be dissapointed-canoes & peadalos are free & so are the lounger's,jet skis-ringo-diving-para gliding are all available priced from around £15 each,beachside bar & shop.Kuzadassi town is a short hop by bus or taxi-bus rides are really pleasent & cheap & must be visited at night to see it at it's best.The food at the hotel was fantastic,b-fast 7-11,dinner 12.30-14.00,snacks behind the poolside bar 15.00-1700,evening meals are 19.00-2100.The local beer is effs & tastes better at the cafe bar in glasses not plastic beaker's by the pool.The animation team carlos-kate-dino-alex to name a few are really freindly & will keep you & your kids occupied throughout your stay.pool tables-ps3-computers are all available at a small cost!Roll on next year can't wait 2 return.

Room Tip: We paid for a superior room overlooking pool,we did not get this,and there are only a select few.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Obi1coley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,667)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

282 - 288 of 1,667 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2012

I returned yesterday from the Kustur Club, it was a fantastic place. The pool areas are fab for anyone who either wants to chill or be involved with the animation. The animation team are great and work really hard to make sure you have a great time. The kids club is great too, a special mention goes to Sam, the kids love him and the mini disco. If you are heading there you won't regret it you will have a great time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank estelle1306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

This was my first holiday with my childrn and was anxious. When we got to kustur i was plesantly surprised. All i would say is maybe they could show u round and inform u of the times andplaces where theres stuff happening, as we hav to find our way round.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maryam199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The most wonderful things about this hotel are:

Built on low level amongst established gardens and pine trees. Fantastic smells!
Everything is on a level, particularly difficult to find in this part of Turkey and important for the elderly.
Excellent food and food choice catering for the whole family. This includes , for a very small extra price of 3 euros each and a reservation required, a meal in the Panorama restaurant which has the most idealic setting over the ocean and individually prepared food for your meal. Book for your last night!
A great value all inclusive.
A silent pool for those escaping noise and activity, perfect to chill and read.
An active pool with a water slide and constant music, upbeat with the animation team offering you many activities throughout the day including aerobics, water polo and volleyball.
A private beach with a watersports centre which is run by the couple Mutla and Mirjam, which quite frankly made our holiday the best we have had for years. We did jet skiing, parasailing with the largest chute in Turkey (and you don't get wet), speed boat trips, pedalos and kayaking. I also booked my diving through them and was taken to the Active Blue Dive centre where the instructor Emin Gokcen showed me underwater hot springs, caves and a friendly octopus to dive with! I came away with stills and a video on a CD to remember the dives. I am an advanced diver and felt they were a very professional and responsible team. You will need to take your certification to dive unless you are going for training which they also provide.

Finally, I would totally recommend you take the speed boat trip which lasts 2 hours and shows you with explanation the coastline of Kusadasi, the port, pigeon island and the nature reserve where you will put down anchor and have time to swim and snorkel in the crystal clear sea or just view the coastline drinking a cold fruit juice or water provided on the boat. After this you will be taken back to the hotel at full speed!! Totally wonderful experience and excellent value for money. All the watersports are booked through the watersports centre direct on the beach.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough.....we are returning without doubt!

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the silent pool for peace and tranquility, worth a slightly longer walk to the m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ELK1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We arrived at midday not really knowing what to expect, it is the first time we have been to Turkey, the person at reception could not have been more welcoming and helpful , his priority
was to make sure we were able to go and have some lunch straight away. From that point on
our holiday was excellent, the food was beautifully presented and delicious, our rooms
were spotlessly clean and comfortable , all the staff were friendly and courteous with
an obvious pride in what they do. I always felt my chidren were perfectly safe and happy.
We were sorry to come home and definitely would go to the Kustur Club Holiday Village again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Just arrived home after spending a fantastic two weeks at the Kustur Club Holiday Village, from the minute we arrived on 26th May, the staff couldn't do enough for us, nothing was too much trouble. The whole place was spotless and the food was not only plentiful, but was fantastic, there was something available to eat and drink from 7am until 1am next morning! Whilst there our electric went off in our room and within 10 minutes of phoning reception, they had sent a maintenance man out to fix it - which he did within 5 minutes. The maid service was excellent, room was cleaned thoroughly daily, with clean towels plus shampoo,conditioner and soap etc replaced each time you used them, plus bottled water left each day. They also provide separate beach towels, which you can change as frequent as you like. The animation team work tirelessly all day and were all great fun, lots of different activities to be enjoyed throughout the day. It also has it;s own private beach which is clean and well kept, and offers all kinds of water sports, or even speed boat trips - for a charge, but the canoes and pedaloes are free of charge. They have beach parties in the evenings and every effort is made to ensure you have a great time, most nights after either a singer or guitarist by the pool, you can then go the the ampitheatre to watch more entertainment. I could go on for longer but you should just go and see for yourself just how wonderful it really is - have only been home for a few hours and already wishing I was back there - most definitely going back again next year!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Dear guest,
We want to thank you for your kindest feedback! We will forward it to all out hotel departments as a motivation for our further work.We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2012

Arrived at the Resort in the early hours of Sunday 27th May 2012 to a slight hic-up! The reception staff sorted it within the hour and we were all able to get some sleep at last!

Hot, hot, hot with only a couple of thundery rainy days....which soon cleared up!

The first impression was "Very Impressive!" A very clean resort....flower beds....paths and grassed areas all neat and tidy. Plenty of Maid's service/domestic staff cleaning rooms daily and even the outside of the rooms too!
Our room was situated, behind the 'Quiet Pool' but in front of the children's play/Exercise area. An ideal spot...a few mins walk to the Restaurant and Main pool....but this didn't matter.
The rooms were cleaned to a high standard, beds made and fresh towels every day but you have to request it. Even my boys pj's were folded up and placed on the pillow!, TV, telephone and a fridge...the maids give you Fresh bottled water everyday or when you have your room cleaned.
You get a voucher each for fresh "beach towels" on arrival at reception. These can be exchanged for fresh ones everyday or whenever you require them!! but if you loose them....its 10 euros each...so keep them safe!! Safe in the room....but we didnt use it!
The Reception Staff we friendly and willing to help.
The Food was very good as something for everyone! Various specialist restaurants around the resort (which you pay for!)....and a "show and grill" connected to the main dining area which is free. An out door snack bar....serving food all day and Pasteries in the afternoon. The Restaurant offers bottled water for you to drink with your meals as well as a good selection of beverages.
The Alcoholic drinks served from the Bars are definitely NOT watered down as we have experienced on other All Incl Holidays!! The Bar Staff are friendly and more then happy to pour good measures for those that enjoy a good ole tipple or cocktails!! Thank you Bar Staff....Cedric and waiter Attac and others.....you helped make our holiday! lol

The Animation Team were fab! Loved the morning dance you all did....could not help sing along!! and the way they all came around and said "morning" to everyone. Thanks Carlos, Antonio, Dino, Alex, Tony, and many more!
Special mention to Kids Club Staff.....Sam (male) and Lena and the other female staff member! (can't remember her name sorry!)....my boys Adam and Alex really enjoyed mini golf and darts.....and Alex loved the mini disco too....so a huge "Thank you!" to you both.

The main pool has water slides which we all loved and was a hit! The Salt Water Pool is clean and the Sun Lounging area is hosed down every day and tidied to make way for the evening entertainment. The resort has an 'Ampi-theatre' where all evening entertainment at 10pm is held. (believe you have to get there early as it gets busy!)

There is a small zoo on the way to the Beach....its an area where they keep caged Cockatiels , budgies, a hen, a cockerel, doves and peacocks...all fenced off for protection.
The Private Beach is fab. (Still connected to the Resort but you have to go under the Underpass!)....its a great way to get a tan and watch the kids play! We were right on the waters edge so a great spot! They have water sports there but you have to book and pay for it.

As you leave the beach...past the zoo....there are a few shops (actually close to reception) you can buy cigarettes, newpapers etc etc in one and a Jewellers, a Clothes shop that sell trinkets etc and a hairdressers/barbers and a tattooist.

There is an Internet Cafe on site...towards the tennis courts...close to the kids club! My boys spent time there in the evening and during hot unbearable days! Pc's Playstations, Pool.....a Gamers small paradise!! Good price.... as the man who runs it is friendly, speaks good english and always gives you extra time if your a 'regular!!' lol

The Photographer was constantly taking pics of the waterslides. You can request pics taken of the family, on the beach, by the pool etc...these are displayed on a massive boards by the photographers hut, close to the main restaurant. The displayed pics are small which you can view with no obligation to buy, as they print them off if you want them to larger ones.

We checked out at Noon and were able to use all the facilities until we actually left...even towels...as there are changing rooms situated by the Main Pool!

Tip.....if your going now....take a Cardigan, sweatshirt anything long sleeved as it gets cold at this time of year at Night!! Its boiling in the day but cold at night!

Dont bring a hair dryer....beach towels....or shampoo, conditioners and shower gel as the Maid places it in your bathroom for you to use everyday!! (makes luggage defo lighter!!)

A Fab resort which we would defo go back again....Enjoy!! Wish we could go back again now!!

Room Tip: Take a Cardigan or long sleeved top for the Night...as it gets cold. Don't bother bringing hair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank shellibabe01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2012

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 156 in Kusadasi
934 reviews
2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.6 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf
2.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $70 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing