We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tusan Beach Resort - great hotel”
Review of Tusan Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tusan Beach Resort
Ranked #25 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My family recently stayed at the Tusan Beach resort in Kusadasi Turkey for a second year.
My daughter is autistic and we were there to attend 'Dolphin therapy' at a nearby water park.
The staff were aware of the difficulties that sometimes occur and went out of their way to be as much help as possible.
I would especially like to thank the duty manager Mr Bayram Ersen for helping us at all times whenever possible, even arranging a beautiful birthday cake to be sent to our room on my daughter's birthday.
Other nice touches were complementary wine and fruit sent to our room as second time guests.
The entertainment was fine and everynight, with kids club and evening mini discos for the children.
The rooms this year were also much better, we booked standard which in many countries would be considered luxury!!
There was also a new swimming pool (indoor), which our children really enjoyed.
Great location and very positive improvements to the hotel all round.
Whatever your situation I would highly recommend.
Paul Smith.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PaulS0208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,803)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

546 - 552 of 1,803 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2013

Tusan Beach was a great hotel! and the staff was very nice to everybody!.
The food was amazing. The animation team was good and always with a smile and a hello. The beste animator is POKE he was so funny and makes from every game a good one. Everything he did was leuk. Mad Axie Hakan and Muzo know how to make a party and the Animation Cheff was always friendly.

Petronella Terpstra

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petronella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

As a single traveler I have just returned from a wonderful holiday at this hotel.The hotel has been renovated to a very high standard and an additional pool added.Everywhere was very clean and the cleaning staff do a great job.The reception,bar and restaurant staff are always friendly and helpful.The animation team are lead by Ice and the shows very professional.The food was very good and the a'la carte resturant is well worth a visit. The Spa gives a great service and removed my aches and pains.In all a very great holiday I will most certainly go back next year.A great hotel in a great location.

Room Tip: Any room on the 3rd,4th,5th,6th floor overlooking the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SidBrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! I went with my partner and we had an amazing time! The food was amazing and on tap, the drinks were perfect and the cocktail waiters are impeccable. The staff are friendly and welcoming but not cold, and will bend over backwards to help you. The beach is beautiful! With the added bonus of really fun watersports! And the whole place is spotless! Regardless of why you are going,To party or to have a nice quiet relaxing time after a busy few months at work. Tusan is perfect, with 3 pools and the beach you can either put yourself in think think of it (the music and activity pool) or drift into your own little sun filled world. I would go back in a heartbeat! Thanks for a perfect holiday and I will be back!

The only negatives I had was the wifi was terrible unless you were in reception, so if you need internet access its a little inconvenient and the bed was quite hard :-) but if you are like me and are happy to abandon you wifi enabled objects in your room and enjoy the sun sea and pool with a good book and amazing food and drink, there is no negatives :-)

Room Tip: Beach view is stunning! And the balcony catches the most of the days sun.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becky_r0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Woow such a wonderful hidden place!! Me and my partner are just back from our 10day wonderful holiday at the Tusan Beach resort. The hotel has just been renovated in high class quality and is run by a professional management team. From the reception to the bars & restaurants the staff were very friendly and helpful. The food and drink quality was also perfect. The room was flawless with modern renovation, and cleaned by house keeping daily. The animation team were hard working and kept your day active and the night enjoyable. Muzo, Junior, Hakan, Axie, Alice, Marta were the best animation team we have seen for ages to be honest. The chief of animation team Ice, and his team presented a professional night time shows at the amphitheatre every night. The Animation team were also very active during the day in the main pool area. If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing holiday don't worry the hotel also has quiet entertainment free pools and a lovely beach option for those who love their quiet zone. Overall it was a lovely 10 days and we definitely would come back to this place!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aweeblether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed for 10 days at Tusan Beach Resort and it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. The location was beautiful and had the most fantastic beach and a really nice room which was clean and well kept. The pool side animation was also very good fun and the animation team was entertaining with special thanks to Rafet and Marta who kept everyone upbeat and energised with good chat and fun activities. The food was also good with a range of different choices daily. Kusadasi was also a pleasure to visit and there are some very good authentic Turkish restaurants if you look outside the usual tourist trail. Would definitely come here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We just came back from 10 days wonderful vacation with my wife and daughter.
One of the best holidays I ever had because of several reasons:
1. Taste and big variety of food;
2. Nice animation programs – especially for children; Many thanks to Marta, Maria and Leah, on behalf of Nutsa;
3. Very nice natural beach. Many other five star luxury hotels have no natural beach. U cannot spend all the days in the pool. Thanks to Serdar we had lots of fun there.
Holidays in such resort, on many aspect depends on staff, which is really perfect. Nice looking and pleasant young ladies. Friendly and helpful guys. They are trying to do anything for the guests, much more than they are obliged. Special thanks to Barish, Kadir, Mehmet Celik and Tezcan Ugur. They did outmost in order to have unforgettable memories.
Next year I will choose Tusan again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vakho123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Manager at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience in Tusan Beach Resort.

We are felt really proud of your kind feedback. We are pleased to provide the best service to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the very near future.

Best Regards,

Kilinc Ertugrul
GR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.9 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#21 of 156 in Kusadasi
853 reviews
2.2 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#24 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,019 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
533 reviews
1.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#9 of 156 in Kusadasi
923 reviews
6.1 mi away
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tusan Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tusan Beach Resort

Address: Otuzbirler Bayraklidede Mh. Kustur Onu Yolu Cad No: 19, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $45 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tusan Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 377
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to loose yourself in the vibrant beauty and the captivating allure of Tusan Beach Resort. Now is the time to experience the difference. Our pleasently furnished 286 sea-view room and 68 garden-view rooms have panoramic look at the Aegean or face the delightful hillside to the east. Tusan Beach Resort offers you different alternatives of rooms, all of which have private balcony for your comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Tusan Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tusan Beach Hotel Kusadasi
Tusan Beach Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing