We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday oct 2013”
Review of Marbel Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Marbel Hotel
Ranked #39 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My wife and myself have just returned from one of the best holidays we have ever had the place was the marbel hotel kusadasi from the moment we arrived till the moment we left we were shown the utmost courtesy and respect by the staff and management the food was plentifull and excelent the room was cleaned and made up every day with towel sculptures on the bed there was as much to drink as you wanted from soft drinks to all types of alchohol the entertainment was supplied by Bora and Goody who kept all the guests entertained from morning to night and the saddest moments ofthe twô wks was leaving to return home we have made arrangements to return next year

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank gerrard294
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (566)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

133 - 139 of 566 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2013 via mobile

Well what can I say had a brilliant holiday staying at The Marbel Hotel , location was spot on rooms were spotless and cleaned daily pool area was also spotless and cleaned twice a day . Entertainment was flawless with Goody and Bora couldn't have bein better from bingo to karaoke to darts comp at poolside daily where everybody got involved so 10/10 for all the hard work they put in . The only downside was the food which could have bein a little better and the night manager who can be very rude. Now last but not least to the friendliest and funniest bar staff Hakan, Elvis, Murat and Tin tin as we named him all couldn't have bein nicer and more helpful and always happy so great holiday all round.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Fionalaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The hotel was lovely the staff were so friendly and were very helpful we had great fun at the pool everyday with goody and bora the animation team they had activities going on all day and nite. The bar staff were lovely hakan and elvis and made us feel very welcome. I would go back but did not like the food and the night manager was very rude when coming in at nite. But apart from him all the other staff were lovely.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Melissadublin18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The hotel is very cozy, it's not a big hotel, more of a family hotel. There was a good mix of guests (families with and without children, couples, groups of friends etc.). The rooms aren't big but big enough (renovated very recently), they get cleaned daily and the entire hotel and pool area are very clean.
The dolmus takes you everywhere and most places (market, beach and centrum) are reachable in 5 to 10 minutes.

All the staff is very friendly, helpful, work hard and speak decent English. The animation team (Bora &Goody) is fantastic. There are daily activities, an evening program and every day there is a disco tour. The animation team is very enthusiastic, always cheerful and take good care of their guests.
We left with pain in our hearts and would definitely visit Marbel Hotel again if we have the chance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank 911sonja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

My friend and I went to Marbel Hotel for 8 days. We had a lot of fun with the animation team, whom were very kind.
The hotel was clean, but the staff was not so kind. There was no free wifi, as the site first said. Also they didn't understand English as well as it should, so that's a pitty.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Lindsey V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Nice small hotel with excellent clean rooms all the staff were really nice in particular the animation team who kept us entertained day and well into the small hours of the morning in Bar street. ....excellent hotel try it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank billyb0b123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013 via mobile

Well where do I start first of all I would like to thank BORA and goody the animation team they where brilliant we went for 2 weeks the only thing that was wrong was de beds where 2 hard I'd go back to this hotel in a heart beat the service is unreal good in de bar especially hawkan and Elvis overall we had a brilliant honeymoon and we will be back!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blondesrule25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#48 of 156 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
1.0 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
528 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Carina
Hotel Carina
#43 of 156 in Kusadasi
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Marti Beach Hotel
Marti Beach Hotel
#77 of 156 in Kusadasi
260 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palmin Hotel
Palmin Hotel
#8 of 156 in Kusadasi
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marbel Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marbel Hotel

Address: Soke Yolu Adalioglu Sitesi No:12, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#27 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#30 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $62 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marbel Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Marbel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marbel Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing