We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Suitability” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Ranked #28 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Suitability”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2013

Although we had a very warm welcome and stay at this hotel and the staff did all they could to make our stay an enjoyable one, it is not suitable for anyone using a wheelchair. I was not able to get in our out except through the staff entrance.
The staff made our stay a very pleasant one, and the local red wine is excellent.
it is unfortunate that the main road outside the hotel is a very busy main route and not suitable for walking beside, the taxi we took to the weekly market was a revelation of how not to drive and I could not reccomend taxis in Kusadasi as thee way to travel, the bus was a lot safer and very helpful.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Geoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Dear guest,
We thank you for your feed back about our hotel.We will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.Your comments are too important for us.If you share your comments,we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    594
    382
    160
    70
    55
See reviews for
424
481
30
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ludlow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012

Not really knowing what to expect, we were very pleasantly surprised on arrival at our hotel.
The reception and other public rooms are very impressive and spotlessly clean.
Reception staff and porters very friendly and helpful as were all other members of staff we encountered - with special mention of the bedroom cleaning staff.

Could not fault the room which was well furnished and spacious as was the bathroom and we had a very nice balcony with good sea views.

The meals were all buffet and there was plenty of choice at all meals.

The pools were very well maintained and there were enough sunloungers for all.

All in all a very positive experience and we would have no problem recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 26, 2012
Dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel. we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
your comments are too important for us. if you share your comments so we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

My partner and I spent a week here during september. We had no idea what to expect as we had heard mixed reviews.
The welcome was friendly, the hotel very clean and very modern and the room while small was adequate. The services; bar , pool etc were first class and the all inclusive package was excellent value for money. I experienced my first turkish bath--wow-but the deep massage-well--maybe skip it next time.
We only discovered the beach( not the little one below the hotel ) on the last day and that was a pity.
however--a fantastic week that we both really enjoyed--we will certainly come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ciaran O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we would like to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
your comments are too important for us so we can develop our quality even further with the help of your ideas.
regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

Me and my husband were here for a week mid october. Had brilliant weather was very pleased with the hotel. We were happy with the food, and talking of myself I am a very fussy eater. I didnt have any problems at all. Only downfall was our massages. The therapists were very unprofessional. Ruined my last two days of my holiday. But Fantasia will be seeing us again next year, the spa will not be keeping us away from the hotel.
Thanks to the animation team too. They were funny guys.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kymkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 16, 2012
Dear guest ,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel again.
REGARDS
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
40 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

I with my family stayed in the Fantasia hotel during a leisure trip to the turkey few days ago. Great property with wonderful amenities. We loved the stay there. Good rooms, neat bath rooms, great food, private beach, pools etc are some of the highlights. I got a very quick service from the hotel staff to arrange a doctor for my baby who fell sick during the trip.

Room Tip: Select those rooms which face the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hari1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we will very glad you see and welcome you inour hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

We did a week on a gulet and a week in a hotel booked with flightsandpackages.com. It was the most relaxing holiday we have ever been on. The gulet left from bodrum and sailed to various different bays. There were 12 of us on board(3 of these were crew). The other passangers were from sweden and finland. They could all speak very good english, so chatting to everyone was not a problem. All meals were included and the crew did a really good job of catering for everyone, including my daughter who is vegetarian. Drinks on board were extra but you didnt have to pay until the end of the week. It was great getting up in the morning and just jumping straight into the sea, then breakfast, then sleeping, then more swimming, lunch, swimming, sleeping and then evening meal. It could get very hot in the cabins at night, but we slept on deck under the stars.
The hotel fantasia in kusadasi was very good although it took us a fews days to get used to lots of people, after being on our little boat. Hotel very clean. Food was buffet style and did get a bit repetative but was still very good food. No problem getting a sunbed.
Flights and Packages sold us an excellent holiday and will be booking with them in the future.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
dear guest
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel.
we will be very glad to see and welcome you in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

Last minute decision for half term and we had worried because you do hear some mixed reports but we couldn't fault it. This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Spotless inside and out. Food and service excellent. fruit and wine was left as a surprise as they heard it was our anniversary - thank you. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Pools inside and out were immaculate. Spa and public areas spotless. Marble walls and floors and super decor throughout. Sea water was crystal clear and water sports reasonably priced with friendly staff. Plenty of sun beds around pool and on the beach. No one pushy or rude. The food is never ending and the quality and presentation was superb. Is more suited to adults and couples - - brilliant value for money - luxury at an amazing price. Taxis outside hotel were also very reasonably priced and again very friendly and helpful. Thank you to all at Hotel fantasia - you have got it just right. will defo return again.

Room Tip: Choose block A - have sea or side sea views - very quiet - block b is towards back of hotel and nea...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank robbo76_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FantasiaHotelGR, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Fantasia Deluxe, responded to this review, November 8, 2012
dear guest,
we thank you for your feedback about our hotel. we will be very happy to see and welcome you in our hotel.
best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#18 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 927 reviews
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
4.2 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#24 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Amara Sealight Elite
Amara Sealight Elite
#11 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 353 reviews
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
0.7 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fantasia Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fantasia Deluxe

Property: Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Address: Yavansu Mevkii, Soke yolu 5.km Aydin, Kusadasi 9400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Kusadasi
#14 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#18 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#21 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#31 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Fantasia Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fantasia Hotel De Luxe has everything you need for amazing holiday. Located in unique place of Aegean Region, Kusadasi, hotel is surrounded by the ancient cities of Ephesus, Priene, Miletos and the House of Virgin Mary. It features sophisticated and elegant design and offers modern and spacious rooms. Fantasia Hotel Deluxe Kemer offers a range of dining options, including rich open buffet, a la carte restaurants and snack bars. Guests can taste the unique flavors of the Turkish and International cuisines in the main restaurant Nostalgia, while a la carte restaurants will offer dinner with the best features of Mediterian and Aegean menu. Guests can choose between various leisure activities for adults and children. Fantasia Hotel De Luxe also offers a wide variety of spa facilities, including an indoor pool, traditional hamam, sauna, health and beauty treatments. During the stay guests will experience the highest standards of service and hospitable atmosphere of Fantasia Hotel De Luxe Kusadasi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsClick, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Fantasia Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fantasia Deluxe Hotel
Fantasia Hotel Kusadasi
Fantasia Deluxe Kusadasi
Fantasia Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing