We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chris & Dee's stay in Kusadasi.”
Review of Sean's Karaoke Bar

Sean's Karaoke Bar
Ranked #2 of 21 Nightlife in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chris & Dee's stay in Kusadasi.”
Reviewed July 27, 2014

We have been coming to Kusadasi for 5 years & we still love going to Sean's place the food & service is first class,The EFFES is always cold & refreshing,the meals are always well prepared, I have finally convinced sean to become a honery Middlesbrough supporter, maybe he will convince the chef to me a proper Boro Parmo.
Cheers sean Chris & Dee M/bro.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank c p d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    7
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“seans bar”
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

had a great time here kareoke is a bit of craic and drink price is reasonable,they have a restaurant across the road which does lovely food.

Helpful?
Thank eoinoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlow ireland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Had a great night here”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Had a great night here in early june, the staff are very friendly and the girl running the show was excellent. I would definitely go back there again.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank beamer3Carlowireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent all Round”
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Iv being to kusadasi many times and always go to Seans. The staff are so nice and welcoming..very friendly and a great laugh. You really feel at home here. The entertainment is great. The restaurant does fabulous food and is very cheap. It makes great part of our holiday every time.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank GraceC88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“what a craic”
Reviewed June 5, 2014

what a nice place,we spent almost everyday at seans , lovely ppl very friendly,fantastic atmosphere..
i have to say big thanks to Sean top man,he did well lookafter us..
if any one thinking going to kusadasi should visit the seans place best craic
derooooooonnnnnnnnn

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank alistair b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sean's Karaoke Bar also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Sean's Karaoke Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing