We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant 2 Night Stay” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vista Hill

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vista Hill
Ranked #36 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Essex UK
Level Contributor
544 reviews
183 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 374 helpful votes
“Pleasant 2 Night Stay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2013

Stayed here 2 nights as part of our RSD Travel Tour. It is a large 5 star (Turkish standard) hotel. It has a nice location. Our room faced the hill with an oblique view of the sea. We did suffer with some road noise but as we had our earplugs we were not disturbed at night. The heating system is a bit strange, we had to switch it to "cold" and then put the temp up to 30 to get any heat coming out.
We went down to use the pool on the first evening as it was meant to be heated but it was still quite cold, as was the jacuzzi, so we gave it a miss. The changing area is dark and disappointing.

Breakfast and dinner were OK.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    243
    104
    70
    30
    32
See reviews for
200
99
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tadworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
120 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 6, 2013

We spent two nights here as part of an RDS tour.

The hotel was clean, and the staff were pleasant. The food was similar to the rest of the food offerings while touring Turkey, not better and not worse.

We found the rooms neither too small or too big, and as we don't spend time in our hotel rooms while holidaying, prefering to spend the time exploring the surrounds, the important part of rooms to us is that they are CLEAN ... and they were.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LesleyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Grad Sofiya, Bulgaria
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2013

I really recomend this hotel! Great and friendly stuff. The rooms are clean and comfartable. But I have been impressed by the animation team. They were frendly and happy people. They are the best.You can play everything - football, tennis, water gym and e.t.c.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Biliana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bratislava Region, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

Great and friendly stuff. Only the beach was small but I would recommend for young people couples or families. The best were sport opportunities. You can play everything if you dont like laying on sum all day.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank romanesko89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
53 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We stayed here for two nights as part of an RSD Travel tour, the wonders of Ephesus were almost eclipsed by the horrors of this place. The lobby is imposing, you have the impression that its going to be a good experience, the rooms are also quite promising but as soon as you enter the dining room awash with multiple bus parties you just know that the experience is not going to deliver. Totally inadequate coffee and toast stations and dreadful buffet food, shame because the facilities of the hotel are good and the staff are helpful, particularly a waiter who displayed exceptional honesty when mistakenly paid with Euro instead of Turkish lira. We arrived late on our first night and there was little food available - on the second night we realised how lucky we had been.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

I have been 2 mounth ago in vista hill hotel Room is very clean ,food is very good but Some people are very rude comedy team and they constantly flirt with girls,the hotel have been near the city and you can go to bus staition and seat namber 6 bus and go to city

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank maniwow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Godalming, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2013

I had the misfortune to stay at this hotel as the final 2 days of a tour. Where to start ? The situation was horrible , the bad end of Kusadasi. The food was dreadful, it was COLD and i don't mean the salads. I have never had such bad food anywhere in the world. We were packed in the dining room like cattle in a truck.
The only good thing was that we only there for 2 nights and were out on tours during the day. had I inadvertantly booked this hotel for a weeks holiday i would have checked out immediately and found somewhere more salubrious.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank delilah9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
3.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#18 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 927 reviews
0.7 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.0 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Hill

Property: Vista Hill
Address: Yavansu Mah. Suleyman Demirel Blv. No:154, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Vista Hill 5*
Number of rooms: 315

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing