We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good Week in Vista Hill”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Blue Vista Hill Hotel
Ranked #49 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Tehran
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A good Week in Vista Hill”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

I traveled with my wife and two little daughters 2 and 6 years old. we had very good times there and here I want to write some positive and negative things about hotel.
View was excellent and after view and beautiful nature , entertainment (Animation group) were fantastic and they , with different program made a lot of fun for us from morning till night, mini club for children was nice, pools were very clean and big , clerks were friendly and polite,specially in bars ,different foods in different times were very good.
negatives:
our room was in (tantamount) -2 floor and we could see yard and pools , it was OK and nice but every morning some small animals like worm (more than 100 little worms) were in WC and bathroom and my daughters afraid to go to WC or bathroom , room electricity system was turn off and down with a card that it was door key too , and at nights when kids were sleeping and If i wanted to leave room with key (cards) then there were not light or cooler in room for others , and if i didn't take key with myself , when i came back to room i had to knock the door and everybody was awake . foods were diffrents and beautiful but not tasty and without salt , but salads were very goods , deserts were very good. but i had a problem in restaurant , if i left my table for bringing a drink or ... servants came immediately and take our plate , and i had to bring food again , it happened several times, in a five start hotel there were no slipper in WC , no Kleenex at rooms , and as we were a couple we didn't have a double bed and we had tree single beds.
finally if i want to travel to kusadasi I choice Vista hill hotel again , because i had 6 wonderful days there.

Room Tip: the rooms with sea view in 5th or 6th or 7 floor were the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank gk4872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    299
    110
    83
    50
    68
See reviews for
271
120
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vilseck, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Me and my Queen stayed here for a week from 25 July to 05 August. We were lucky to get a room on the top floor (7th) with an amazing view of the beach and the entire hotel area. Let me break it down for you guys:
ROOM: The room we got came in with a queen size bed. It was clean and the AC worked well, but when the weather got too hot outside it kinda didn't cool off the room faster than expected. The room is equipped with an auto shut-off system so when you're not in even the fridge power gets cut, so take note of that. There is also a safe and the key for it is on request at the desk. They start playing music at around 9am so if you don't mind a little noise, it's like a call to start having a fun day.
FOOD: Good variety. I don't know why people didn't like what they had to offer plus the good hours of operation. There is always a snack bar you can come to if you're hungry and the main dining place is not open. They even have a grill outside and a line for kid's menu. The tables are situated in and outside with a beach view so you can really enjoy the sights even more.
FUN: The Animation Team did one heck of a job engaging visitors to have fun, dance around the pool and a lot of games set up to amp things up. Participate people!!! This is something I have never experienced in all the hotel resorts I've been in. At night there is a show at the theater by the beach where they do different shows and even the kids have their own timeline! It's a different show each night and they're all good. I even participated myself and won the "King of Vista Hill" game show. So grab a drink from the snack bar and enjoy the show.
BEACH: The beach does not have a sand bottom so be careful since there are sea urchins around (I stepped on couple of them and it hurt! lol) The beach and the benches are available all day and at night in case you want to chill by the water at night or walk around.
POOL: There are three pools and the main pool is where the water games are held, and they got a lot of them lined up. It closes at 7pm for cleaning so swim at your own expense since the chlorine is increased for sanitation. Go early to reserve your benches since they are limited.
FITNESS: There is a spa but I'd say we didn't enjoy the Romantic Package. Try the Hammam bath if you've not done so. It's a bath/scrub done while you lay down. There is a small fitness room with cardio equipment but not weights, but come on, you really can't lay down the bar and unwind?
OVERALL: Our overall stay was outstanding since we signed up for the trips available. This hotel is totally worth checking out and I am sure that you guys will have a great time. The hotel is ranked 5 Stars but of course there are minute defects but who walks around inspecting every inch of the hotel? Have fun, enjoy the night shows, try the games, and enjoy the clean waters.

Room Tip: Request for rooms above the 3rd Floor with a beach view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sapper_Oli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

the hotel is very nice and if i come back to Koshadasi my first choice is Vista Hill again ,cause of its great animation team ,they have every hour entertainments for travelers ,funny ...cute..fabulous team and program ,every night also they have different show at the amphetheater ,thank u guys especially Serhat, Enrique, Sezor(the BIG man) Gio,Alina and Dj .

Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank Rokhsareh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

we have a great holiday in Vista hill hotel end of the July. view is wonderful to the sea.one side is hill and other side is sea .the room was clean. food was very good and variety and staff was friendly.specially animation team gave me positive energy and made me laugh a lot and members of animation team were great and full of energy and i never forget them. we had breakfast and dinner on the sea view terrace and enjoy it.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side have sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mandana-N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

It was great hotel.
my laptop was stolen and all receptionists search for it about 6 hours and
they search it absolutely well. 3 people checks hidden cameras of 3 different places
so after about 6 hours they find my laptop.
it's staff is best as possible and very gust-friendly !!!!
food was good also very good special programs and fun games.
I'm strongly recommend it !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kourosh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiraz, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I had a great time in this hotel with my family:)
Great view,Bars,Disco,Pools...
Really nice and cool staffs..too many games during the day...
different foods in restaurant... Awsome animation Team!I don't remember the girl from Russia in team but i liked her very much:P

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shamila96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaty
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Hotel is clean and food is good. We stayed in end of July and the weather was just perfect. Location is very nice, 10 minutes to city center with bars and clubs.
Staff is very friendly, animation team is very fun, really liked how Gio and Pasha were talking to people and entertaining!!! Nihat(barmen) makes best coctails I have ever tried! Thank you guys for making this holiday so much fun!!!! Want to come back again and again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Amina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.0 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
0.1 mi away
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
Hotel Fantasia Deluxe
#34 of 153 in Kusadasi
1,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
3.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#20 of 153 in Kusadasi
984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Vista Hill Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Vista Hill Hotel

Property: Blue Vista Hill Hotel
Address: Yavansu Mahallesi, Suleyman Demirel Bulvari No: 154, Kusadasi, Turkey (Formerly Vista Hill)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Blue Vista Hill Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Vista Hill Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing