We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Vista Hill

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Vista Hill
Ranked #37 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Tehran
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

we have a great holiday in Vista hill hotel end of the July. view is wonderful to the sea.one side is hill and other side is sea .the room was clean. food was very good and variety and staff was friendly.specially animation team gave me positive energy and made me laugh a lot and members of animation team were great and full of energy and i never forget them. we had breakfast and dinner on the sea view terrace and enjoy it.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side have sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Mandana-N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

481 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    245
    104
    70
    30
    32
See reviews for
201
99
4
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Tehran, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

It was great hotel.
my laptop was stolen and all receptionists search for it about 6 hours and
they search it absolutely well. 3 people checks hidden cameras of 3 different places
so after about 6 hours they find my laptop.
it's staff is best as possible and very gust-friendly !!!!
food was good also very good special programs and fun games.
I'm strongly recommend it !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kourosh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shiraz, Iran
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

I had a great time in this hotel with my family:)
Great view,Bars,Disco,Pools...
Really nice and cool staffs..too many games during the day...
different foods in restaurant... Awsome animation Team!I don't remember the girl from Russia in team but i liked her very much:P

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shamila96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almaty
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Hotel is clean and food is good. We stayed in end of July and the weather was just perfect. Location is very nice, 10 minutes to city center with bars and clubs.
Staff is very friendly, animation team is very fun, really liked how Gio and Pasha were talking to people and entertaining!!! Nihat(barmen) makes best coctails I have ever tried! Thank you guys for making this holiday so much fun!!!! Want to come back again and again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Amina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013

this hotel is very good, great location,in reastaurant varied food and very nice staff all, very friendly and perfect animation team... everyone! Evening shows are really good, every day something new,... I recommend!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karaj
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 12, 2013

The hotel is very nice, the rooms are clean. The staff is friendly, . In the evening in the theater are very fun and interesting and very FUN The animation team excellent , they are unique, make a lot of fun, especially Sezar , Gizem and Gio tank u guys too much ..

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Majid N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

As noted by other reviewers, lots of activities going on during the day all accompanied by very loud music, also evening shows followed by a late disco (noise from this did not appear to travel as it was on a lower ground floor). Guests nearly all Russian, Romanian, Bulgarian and other East Europeans. You will need to "reserve" a sun bed by about 7am for any chance of sitting by the (very crowded) outdoor pools. Don't be late for meals either or you will struggle to find much food left or indeed a table to sit at. Food was the least good of anywhere we stayed in Turkey and vegetarians should like cheese salad. Most guests go "all inclusive" which includes drinks - sounds better than it is. The local spirits they stock appear to have zero alcohol in them, the beer is weak, machines for tea / coffee / soft drinks are not kept well stocked and supply is rationed by only having one or two bars open at once. This can entail a long walk up or down steps. The hotel stands on a relatively small site considering the number of rooms - hence the crowds at the pool and the small beach (which is a long way down from the hotel).
Staff do not speak much - if any - English. They were unhelpful at best and rude at worst. No tours from the hotel are offered for British holidaymakers - which is a shame since you may feel you wish to be somewhere else.
Health and Safety does not appear to be considered - no hand rails on the steps up and down the very steep site. Lots of water on the tiles around the pools so very slippery - we noted two of the guests had limbs in plaster and some children with cuts and bruises. A lower level bar situated almost under a swimming pool above had a large crack in the ceiling and some of the plaster board had fallen down.
The air con moved the air around in the bedroom but did not cool it, the wi-fi was unreliable and the plumbing could not deal with the amount of water from the shower so it leaked over the bathroom floor. The laundry service was good however. The room was OK and bed quite firm but reasonably comfortable. On the plus side, the stay did not cost a huge amount.
Kusadasi town is about 10 / 15 minutes on the tourist mini bus from opposite the hotel (too far to walk and no pavement) - it lacks charm but has a lot of tourist shops, restaurants etc. It is also possible to book tours from here - eg to Ephesus.
The hotel may suit younger people who would enjoy the activities - not so good for older people or those who prefer not to be pestered to join in the activities nor for those mainly interested in Turkey's culture.

Room Tip: The rooms on the road side were not too noisy providing the door out onto the balcony was shut (whic...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank JG65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
3.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
0.7 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
4.1 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vista Hill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Hill

Property: Vista Hill
Address: Yavansu Mah. Suleyman Demirel Blv. No:154, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Vista Hill 5*
Number of rooms: 315
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and HotelQuickly so you can book your Vista Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing