We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“special find”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sherwood

Sherwood
Reserve with
Sherwood is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #37 of 298 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Bar scene, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“special find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

staying local like others before and came across sherwood restaurant on ladies beach which was such a great find - all staff and owner were very friendly and acomodating to your needs. Had
2 great nights here and still went back to say goodbye on the day of us returning home.
Food was very enjoyable, service was brilliant all in all one of the better points of the holiday.
would love to go back and would make sure i certainly visited sherwoods again.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    24
    8
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“friendly lovely people”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014

ate here most nights couldn't do enough for you even gave free coffee for just passing restaurant and eating elsewhere you must try the cokertme meal.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank steven t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Excellent Excellent ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

This is the best food in town. They have everything to meet your taste. The No.85 is a must try, pure turkish cuisine. The staff are friendly and polite. They will have the crack with you as well. The only restaurant along ladies beach that doesn't try and force you into there place. Great place for your last night dinner looking out to sea watching the sun set.

Helpful?
Thank Cian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“night out”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

lovely meal would def recommend. staff very polite. we were staying local all inclusive and fancied a change , having walked down ladies beach we came across sherwood. the resteraunt looked clean and tidy no hard pushing to come in and pleasant music.had the steak it was excellent

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank lesley968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meath
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Staff are Lovely & very friendly”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

Lovely place situated at Ladies Beach. Staff very pleasant!! my daughter had the lamb served in a pot & loved it. I had ordered fillet steak & was not impressed !! It deffo wasnt fillet steak & when i pointed this out i was told that it was! I only eat fillet steak and told them this so they replaced it with a pizza which was OK . Good place & great staff just dont order the fillet steak!!!!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Meathfamily093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sherwood also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Sherwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing