We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well organized ephesus and pamukkale tour by adavegas travel”
Review of Ada Vegas Travel

Ada Vegas Travel
Book In Advance
More Info
$45.00*
and up
Small-Group Tour to Ephesus From Kusadasi
More Info
$60.00*
and up
Private Ephesus Tour Including Terrace House and Temple of Artemis from...
More Info
$79.00*
and up
Ephesus Private Tour with Handicraft Shopping
Ranked #5 of 105 Tours in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: We are a proffesional Turkish Tour Operator licensed by TURSAB (2424 - Association of Turkish Travel Agencies) and ASTA ( American Society of Travel Agents). Ada Vegas Tour Company has been operating since 1993. We have a sound knowledge base and firm foundations in Kusadasi, Istanbul and Cappadocia. Historically our expertise has been in providing services to small groups. But in recent years has included large groups, educational visits and corporate events. Our client base is as diverse as the Luxury Turkey Tours, Daily Tours, Shore Excursions and tour packages. We offer and include USA, Greece, Egypt, Israe,Jordan, Morocco and the Petra. We invest heavily in the personal and Professional development of our travel consultants which ensures that they have the necessary skills and motivation to provide the best quality customer service. Whether a couple planning an extended honeymoon, a group discovering the history of Turkey, an individual working their way through their “bucket list” we at Ada Vegas travel can construct and execute an itinerary “just for you” . Luxury Tours, Day Tours, Private tours, Package programs of 2-21 days, flight tickets and transfers can all be arranged with easy and at a realistic Price. You bring your ideas, share your goals and expectations with us and allow us to realise them. All of our tours are insured by AIG. Best Regards
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“well organized ephesus and pamukkale tour by adavegas travel”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

while we(my wife and my baby) stayed at Korumar hotel we booked our tours from adavegas travel.we really enjoyed the tours.pamukkale was quite far (2.30 minutes)but it was worth to see.our guide was on time and she(cant remember her name) speaks very good english,it was great to have knowledgable,friendly and adaptable guide cause we had a 2 years old baby with us,she gaved us too much information,,
Food was tasty,drinks were extra but its fine.
Ephesus was only 20 minutes away from our hotel ,Our vehicle and guide was again on time just front of our hotel and waited for us..
Ephesus is a must for everyone..its absolutely a beautifull ancient city.our tour program was ephesus,terrace house,house of st mary and st john basilica.we were lucky while we visit house of st mary cause there was a ceramony which we joined,our guide told us every sunday morning they prepered a Mass ceramony..
we had two tours and two of them was realy great.
I can gladly recomanded this tour company!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank alfredo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear alfredo a;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    371
    18
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“more than expected 'ephesus tour'”
Reviewed January 19, 2014

We booked ephesus tour from adavegas travel when we were there 3 weeks ago and surprisingly it was much much better than expected. They met us at izmir airport on time. the guide was a cute young lady but very informative and helpful. Her english was not the highest level , but it was so clear and understandable. We are glad to have met her. Our car was benz and our driver was helpful as well. Lunch was in a village around ephesus and it was a very local experience for me and for my kids , too . We also loved the tour price and their patience with us.
thanks a lot adavegas

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank caralde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear caralde;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great İstanbul tour with adavegas”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

We went to Istanbul last october with my wife and 2 kids(14 and 15 years old)
We are glad before we came we made a deal for a full day İstanbul tour with adavegas Travel.The tour went great,the Guide was on time and the vehicle was New and clean,driver was very kind..
We visited,hagia sophia,topkapi palace,blue mosque and grand bazaar.our Guide explained us all the story about all this historical buildings and we felt like we are in time..

We already recomand you to our friends.
Thank you

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank George6363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear George6363;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best Tour Company in Turkey”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

They arranged two tours(İstanbul tour and Ephesus tour) for my group of 6 on june 15.and 16.I would like you to know that we were very impressed with How perfect the arrangement went,from the time we were picked up at the port untill we were dropped off.Our guide Mr Erkann was just wonderfull, he provided so much information and was able to answer all our questions.she modified the trip at the end to include a tour of a winery which we had not expected.four of our group had taken such tours Before in other countries and remarked at how coordinated and exceptional this tour was.ofcourse our Ephesus were wonderfull too,specialy the guide(kai) made our day.

I will gladly recommend this tour company to everyone Who is travelling to Turkey.
I found the turkish people in general to be very welcoming,helpfull and kind.
I enjoyed the country and Thank you adavegas travel,it Will remain a fond memory for me.
Chris

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Chris W;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect travel service in Turkey”
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Well,,they did a great job for us..we booked a private Ephesus tour form adavegas travel.the tour was a wonderfull introduction to Turkey and needless to say we loved it.Our guide was the best i think,he tried to make sure that we saw the key sights and understood the history and culture connected to them.
Before we booked the trip we didnt know whats waiting for us cause after 2 days of searching for a Ephesus tour we decide to use adavegas travel and we took the best choice.

Thank you so much again
Roger

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Roger E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuksel T, Manager at Ada Vegas Travel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Dear Roger E;

Thank you for taking the time to get in touch with us to share your recent experience about our Agency.

It's a great pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your trip with Ada Vegas Travel. Your feedbacks always motivate us to serve you better.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in your next trip in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Ada Vegas Travel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ada Vegas Travel also viewed

Kusadasi, Aydin Province
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Ada Vegas Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing