We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal safe holiday for kusadasi”
Review of Klaros Residence

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kusadasi
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Klaros Residence
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Experiance the ambiance in this fabulous location. The appartmens are situated in tropical gardens, with a magnificent pool to soak up the Turkish sun.
The apartments are well maintained including the walkways. The local dolmus delivers a frequent service, allowing easy access to the centre.
Klaros residence is ideal for families as well as couples offering peace and tranquility in a magnificant setting.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindseyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed February 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank chantalvancappellen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Karl D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: j'etais au bloc a au rez de chaussée, vue sur le magnifique jardin et la piscine. exposition pl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karlito59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
6.9 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
7.2 mi away
Flora Garden Ephesus
Flora Garden Ephesus
#2 of 4 in Davutlar
396 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Hotel Akbulut & Spa
Hotel Akbulut & Spa
#1 of 7 in Guzelcamli
302 reviews
1.2 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.3 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
533 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Klaros Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Klaros Residence

Address: Saglik Cad. Kutucu Is Merkezi No:18 K:1 D:23 Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 58 Specialty Lodging in Kusadasi
Number of rooms: 48

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing