We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sentinus Beach Hotel (Prelude previously) - great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sentinus Beach Hotel
Ranked #66 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Hi, just want to share with you all - this is a lovely small enough hotel with its new name Sentinus Beach (just to clarify it was called 'Prelude' till 2011 and right beside Ephesia hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. The stuff is very friendly and pleasant. The rooms are newly refurbished, and lovely decorated. They are large, with very nice bathrooms, and balconies. The garden is great, but still under construction. The Animation needs to be improved, as well as the kids club. The food in the restaurant is very good - but pls be aware if you're not checked in yet, and have no the AI band, you'll be charged 5 TL for a coffee. Also beaware the AI is over once they cut your band on check out at 12h noon. In overall great hotel, and I would go back there!!! :-)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Geri777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 162 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2006

friendley fantastic staff brilliant will bend over backwards for you very clean rooms brill pool can not fault it in any way did not want to come home A1 accom

  • Stayed: October 2002
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mandyb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sait S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Marianne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 3. ve 4.katları tercih edin
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _m_c_ozyildirim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank OzgeSelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Bahadir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Ephesia Hotel
Ephesia Hotel
#30 of 155 in Kusadasi
595 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Aegean Star Hotel
My Aegean Star Hotel
#63 of 155 in Kusadasi
101 reviews
4.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Faustina Hotel
Faustina Hotel
#2 of 7 in Guzelcamli
156 reviews
2.8 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.1 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
#13 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,857 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sentinus Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sentinus Beach Hotel

Address: IlIca Mevkii Karaova Mah. No 14, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey (Formerly Prelude Apartments)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#28 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#34 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#43 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $44 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sentinus Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sentinus Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prelude 2 Apartments Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing