We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing..Yet Again!!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #3 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing..Yet Again!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2014

Thanks once again to Nuri and "the Gang" for all their help during our recent visit. As usual couldn't have been more helpful. What a great place to stay and the best of staff. True friends and cant wait to come back later in the year
Jennie

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JenserR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 15, 2014
hello jennie! how are you all? i hope you all ok. thank you so much for lovely review for us. you know your self WIP.... see you in septebber
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    407
    60
    15
    14
    19
See reviews for
189
112
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

just back from a 2 week stay at happy apart and I can honestly say its one of the best ive stayed in,the staff were on hand 24/7 couldn't have ask for better,i will deff be going back again,nuri the manager made us feel like part of the family,not forgetting joey and Sammy who bent over backwards for us,thank you so much and we will deff be seeing you all soon xxxxxxxxxxx love pat and teresa

Room Tip: loads of space and very comfy just loved it x cleaners in everyday x
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank patbelfast2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 13, 2014
hello Pet, i hope you ok. we really miss you so much. and thank you so much for your lovely review for us. i hope we will see you again shortly... take care and see you soon. Nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Very clean apart, like home from home make you feel very welcolme, manager nuri cant do enough for you.location is very good just 3 minutes to walk ladies beach wich is very good;cant wait to go back again,,,

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Tonypw58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 6, 2014
thank you so much for the lovely review for us my friend. i hope we will see you again sometime. all the best and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Tipperary, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

Ohhh just back from the happy apart kusadasi and I can't wait to get back .. One of the best apartments I have stayed in over there :) the staff are so nice and would help you with anything .. Joey is the number 1 barman and nori is the number 1 manager so so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable stayin there :) ladies beach is just a 3 minute walk witch was a bonus and the food was really nice and always cooked fresh .. I really enjoyed my stay in happy apart :) roll on September see you all soon xx

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank amy_lee_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
hello amy! i hope you all ok. thank you so much for your lovely review for us. i hope we will see you again very soon. we are sending our love for all of you. all the best. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemsworth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

We have just returned after my 3rd visit to happy . Once again had a super holiday thanks to all the staff and Nuri who were always there to help to make our stay a great one . Rooms were very clean with daily maids and clean towels n bed linen regularly. Excellent food with ample bars and restaurants close by if you fancy a change . In particular the pool area was very clean and spacious as I have been to turkey a few times in the past and found that the pools were tiny and not enough sunlight.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
hello dear, how is things? i hope you all well. it was really nice to see you here again. and we miss you already. thank you so much for your lovely review. you are so kind. i hope we will see you again soon. tell simon and the girls i said hi. lots of love from happy apartments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Just back last week from a brilliant holiday!!! This was my first time in Turkey and I was not disappointed. The Happy Apartments are spacious ,clean and safe. Nothing we asked for was too much trouble for Nuri the manager and his staff Joey and Denise.
The Turkish baths were brilliant and the Boat trip was a wonderful day out all arranged for us by Nuri. The food is really nice and freshly cooked I don't know the chefs name but well done to him!! The apartments are near to Ladies Beach which is beautiful and not too far to the town by dolmus or taxi. Thanks Nuri and staff for helping to make it a great holiday!!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank May P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, June 3, 2014
hello dublin girls.... without you here is so quite... we miss you lots. thank you very much for the lovely review on trip advisor for us. hopefully see you again shortly.... all the best and take care. nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014 via mobile

Just got back from a week at the happy apartments second time to stay there and again had a super holiday nuri the manager is so kind and helpful for organising boat trips and Turkish baths for us great place to stay and in a great location would stay again thank you for a great holiday ...Monica

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Monoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
we miss you already... thank you so much for the lovely review. we want to see you again please god. all the best nuri
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
0.0 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
5.9 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.7 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Property: Happy Apart Hotel
Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | ladies beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing