We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel!”
Review of Happy Apart Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Happy Apart Hotel
Ranked #5 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

The staff is amazing and the location is perfect. Nice view from the balconies and just a couple of minutes walk to the beach. 5/5 stars.
Nice swimming pool too.
Thank you Mehmet, Nuri, Ulas and all of you guys. You are great!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kensilver90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 546 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

myself and my son went for week at the happy aparts kusadasi it is the most friendly place i have ever stayed in nauri the manager could not help you enough. the bar staff are brilliant. the food is excellent, we cannot wait to go back in june for my daughters 21st birthday. dont be put of by the hill outside the reception there is a short cut down to the beach, im not good with hills so this was a blessing.

Room Tip: any room in the building is good they all have views of something
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 296peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

hello michelle! it is really nice to here thant kind things from you. i m really glad to meet you and hopefully see you again. tell steven i said hi all the best and take care... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I stayed at the Happy Apart Hotel with a friend from 7th-14th October. On arrival we were shown to our room by Nuri, he's so lovely and welcoming! Our room was on the fourth floor and we had a pretty decent view! The rooms were basic, but then again we did go self catering. I would advise that if you do go self catering to take your own stuff to wash up cups/plates etc. The pool was never packed when we wanted to sunbathe, we only saw about 4 people max whilst there. I would highly recommend a trip in to the town, its only 2.75 lira on the bus (the #5 is quicker) They have a huge market with little gift shops. The Kusadasi castle is also in the town centre, although we couldn't go in it was still nice to walk on the outside. Ladies beach is a 5 minute walk away as well as the little pubs/bars and restaurants. We ate at the Ladies Beach Hotel (which is also an "Irish" pub) The food is top quality, the staff are great and the price is reasonable. If you want a good workout I suggest walking up the hill, I personally didn't think it was that bad and it was not often that I used the other entrance near the pool. I would stay at this hotel again, its pleasant enough and the customer service is outstanding.

Keren.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank x_kcm-87_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

hello karen, how lovely review you puted for us? thank you so much... you are so nice. i hope you all well. i hope see you again sometime.. take care lots of love from nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Arrived at happy apart hotel very late but was still had a lovely welcome, given a large pool side room which was perfect due to having my 4 year old with me. The staff are friendly and nuri is brilliant with childre. nothing is to much trouble for the staff here, had a really lovely time and didn't want to leave! Nuri I decided being good is boring so I'm guna carry on being my naughty self but thanks for making our holiday nice :) if I come back I want a warmer pool!! Haha Xx Jess and kelsie xxx

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank xjesstx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

i miss you already... i hope you engoyed your quite holiday... next time we want to see you here earlyer.. when is busy. thank you so much for the lovely review you wrote for us. hopefully see you again and say hello to everyone from me. nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

We have just come back from 10 days in Happy aparts. The welcome we recieved was second to none. The hotel definitley has the right name,all the staff from the cleaners up to Nuri the hotel manager couldn't have been more friendly. It was a no hassle relaxing holiday, Nuri is a great guy who makes you feel like nothing is too much trouble for him,he understands how people look forward to there holiday and he does what he can to make sure you have a great time.Thanks for all the laughs and (card tricks) hope to see you soon. Steve Sheila Wigan

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheila h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, Genel Müdür at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

hello sheila and steve, how are you all? i hope everything ok with you. thank you so much for the lovely review... you are so kind. if you come to kuşadası happy apart is your pleace to stay... anytime very welcome... take care and all the best.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013 via mobile

Where to start?.....well I would like to start by saying I have never written a review (good/bad) prior to this, however I felt compelled in this case.
I have just returned home after a 2 week stay in the Happy Apart. I went there with one of my besties, this is our 11th holiday together & I can honestly say that we have never stayed in such a warm & friendly environment. Nuri, Memet, Denise & Ozzie couldn't do enough for us. We were made extremely welcome from the moment we arrived. It was very late Saturday night when we landed at the hotel, we were greeted by Memet who very kindly organised food for us at that late hour. That's how the holiday started & that helpful attitude continued throughout our time with the 'Happy' staff. Nuri is the hotel manager who will organise any trips/outings/baths you wish. You will be picked up from the hotel & dropped back afterwards. In his own words these things are 'no problem' to Nuri & make for a hassle free & very comfortable trip for guests like us. Denise who is on reception is so kind & friendly. She is on hand for all queries & any additional items you may require & always with a huge smile. I thoroughly enjoyed the holiday & 2 weeks in the Happy Apart wasn't long enough.

Trice Ireland

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patrice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

hello kinedest person ever. i hope you all well. thank you very much for a such a lovely review. you are so nice and kind. we really want to see you here again. take care and all the best. lots of love from happy apartments... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

had a brilliant time, laugh from going to coming home. All the staff are brilliant nothings a problem to them . they made sure we had a great holiday well recommended to stay here. Like
home from home.

Heather & Jackie from Stockton x

Room Tip: room 1 2 3 4 5 brilliant rooms right on the bar and swimming pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nurifirat, General Manager at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

hello heather, how is things? i hope you all well. thank you so much for the lovely review you wrote down for us. tell all the crasy lady from us and hopefully see you soon again. lots of love from happy apartments... nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.2 mi away
Hotel Stella
Hotel Stella
#48 of 156 in Kusadasi
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
528 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Hotel Goldenday Wings
#12 of 156 in Kusadasi
844 reviews
1.2 mi away
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel
#16 of 156 in Kusadasi
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Happy Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Happy Apart Hotel

Address: Yuksel Yalova street 2 Sok. No 11 | Ladies Beach, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: $19 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Happy Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Happy Apartments is a family run self-catering comlex. It is built around a large and attractive swimming pool area and with a "wet bar". It is situated in a guiet area of Ladies'Beach within 5 minutes walk (250m) to the beach. The complex has modern facilities with very relaxed and friendly service ideal for families or couples looking for a friendly base with resort amenities close by.One-bedroom apartments are brightly furnished with a large open-plan living/ kitchen area, separate bedroom with twin bed and private bathroom with shower/WC. All apartments are air-conditioned (pay locally) and has TV. One bedroom apartments (sleeping upto 4 adults) with one twin room with air conditioning (payable locally) in the bedroom, with one double or two single sofa beds, shower, WC, kitchenette with two electric rings and a fridge, hairdryer,satellite TV, telephone and balcony/terrace/patio.FACILITIESSwimming pool with children's sectionPool barSnack BarFurnished sun terrace with beds and umbrellasBig screen by the pool bar (satellite TV)Garden24 hour room service24 hour doctor serviceMini marketLaundry and iron servicePower supplySafety deposit box at receptionPrivate parking placeLiftROOM FACILITIESSatellite TV (limited channels)Split Air ConditioningFridgeDirect Dial Telephone Shower and WCHair Dryer Balcony / PatioFully Equipped KitchenKettleRESTAURANTSIndoor / outdoor alacarte restaurantBreakfast hallSnack BarPool BarENTERTAINMENTTurkish NightPool PartyBBQ NightKaraoke NightMovie NightHOTEL ACTIVITIESTable tennisTable footballDartAir hockeyThe activities on Ladies Beach:Windsurf, Yelken, Jetski, Water ski, Canoo, Diving SchoolLOCATION & TRANSPORTATIONHappy Apart, is located in Kusadasi / Ladies Beach on the Southern Aegean coast of Turkey. It is 250 mt from Ladies Beach , and 70 km from İzmir /Adnan Menderes Airport, 2 km from Kusadasi downtown .Taxi and midibus service is available from Kusadasi downtown. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Happy Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Happy Apart Kusadasi
Hotel Happy Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing