We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (990)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveler rating
628
219
92
29
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
628
219
92
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paloma rina pool view thomas cook turkey lovely hotel third floor air con next year half board self catering breakfast and evening meal the general manager pool bar rooftop restaurant brilliant location great holiday two weeks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 991 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

Got back last week and already booked to go back next year!
We had a small issue the first night and spoke to the manager who bent over backwards to help us, he gave us many other room choices that were all lovely but we decided to stay where we were. Nothing was too much trouble, very nice man. Wonderful helpful staff and we couldn't have enjoyed it more.
The food was hot well presented and delicious, the view from the 3rd floor restaurant is outstanding, the staff up there are brilliant.
Pool spotlessly clean as was the rest of the hotel, it was quiet, peaceful and the added bonus of adults only!
I wouldn't say this hotel was suited to the younger generation as the average age was 50+
Cant wait to go back this time we would like room 601 please.
Looking forward to seeing you all again.
Keep up the good work.
Phil and janette.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank CheshireJanette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentidomarina, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

It has been my third time stay this year. It is always pleasure to stay here whenever I come to kusadasi. It is simply at the center and easy to have transportation to anywhere you need to go. All staff is very friendly and always helpful. You can always find different varieties and nice food in breakfast and dinner too. I will definitely come back to During my next vacation in Kusadasi.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank yigit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentidomarina, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2019

Dear Yiğit S,
Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2019

Paul and I have just got back from our Amazing holiday in Kusadai, Paul has been there 6times but it was my 1st time, it was Brilliant the hotel was spotless cleaned every day Paul is Disabled and took his scooter with him, i am disabled too if there was any thing we needed the staff were there no matter what time of day it was in fact All of the staff could not do enough for us both.
the only draw back we found which is not the hotels fault really is that some very ignorant people pulled there sunbeds in to the access way which in an emergency would of caused us alot of difficulty for us to escape from our room and hotel. just to say once again the Manager and all the staff were all Fantastic including the dog Pasha.The TURKISH people are so helpful and friendly to us.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PAULSGAIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentidomarina, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Dear Paulsgail,
Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

This hotel is located right by the waterside and the third floor restaurant terrace has lovely views over the marina. The accommodation is spacious - we had a lounge area with a sofa and chairs, a table and a TV plus a bedroom with two single beds. The bathroom was also large with separate shower and WC cubicles. They provided an impressive array of toiletries and a magnifying mirror for make up and a hairdryer that actually worked well! The food in the restaurant was OK with a large range of salads but a limited choice of hot dishes and desserts. The house wine was quite expensive. More fruit at breakfast would have been nice. There is a lovely pool and attractive pool area and bar. All in all a pleasant place to stay.

Room tip: Beware a large white dog who, for some reason, barks and howls loudly between 4 and 4.30 am every day. Best to keep your windows closed!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tricia030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentidomarina, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019


Thank you for your gracious feedback and compliments. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed a perfect holiday with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2019 via mobile

Ozge is a credit to the company. All staff are wonderful.
Food is delightful and genuinely a lovely place to be. Very welcoming and very helpful. The location is very close to the town so perfect for tourists visiting the area

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kaiya F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sentidomarina, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2019

Dear Kaiya F,
Thank you for appreciating our five star quality and service as well as for sharing your review on Tripadvisor We are glad to hear that you had an amazing stay at Sentido Marina Suites Hotel. We hope to welcome you soon for another memorable stay
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews